## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OPEN

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: BAREILLY REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: CHANDRABANI

Oil Company: HPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: DEHRADUN MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHALU AHLUWALIA	CHANDAN SINGH AHLUWALIA	HPC12109000516012017
2	MOHIT SHARMA	VISHNU PRASAD SHARMA	HPC12109002317012017
3	ANUJ KUMAR	DHANPRAKASH DHIMAN	HPC12109001717012017
4	SANDEEP AGARWAL	VINOD KUMAR AGARWAL	HPC12109000817012017
5	NIMISHA AGARWAL	SANDEEP AGARWAL	HPC12109002618012017
6	URVASHI K MITTAL	AYUSH K MITTAL	HPC12109036124012017
7	NARENDRA SINGH	VISHAMBAR SINGH	HPC12109017321012017
8	PARVESH CHANDRA PANTHRI	ANAND MANI PANTHARI	HPC12109098903022017
9	HITENDRA KUMAR BHADULA	GOVERDHAN PRASAD BHADULA	HPC12109051625012017
10	INDU AGGARWAL	SANJAY AGGARWAL	HPC12109095031012017
11	RAJNI THAPLIYAL	DEEPAK THAPLIYAL	HPC12109095131012017
12	JITENDRA KUMAR	YOGENDRA SINGH	HPC12109100906022017
13	VIJAY SINGH CHAUHAN	KAPOOR SINGH CHAUHAN	HPC12109118522022017
14	KRISHNA CHANDRA BADONI	RADHA KRISHAN BADONI	HPC12109102408022017
15	SANGEETA BHATIA	RAVINDER BHATIA	HPC12109154728022017
16	RAHUL SHARMA	SUDHIR SHARMA	HPC12109132225022017
17	REENA BADOLA	SUDHIR BADOLA	HPC12109144226022017
18	SUDHIR BADOLA	RAJENDRA PRASHAD BADOLA	HPC12109166215032017
19	LALIT GUPTA	VINOD GUPTA	HPC12109163414032017
20	NIKHIL GUPTA	VINOD GUPTA	HPC12109163814032017
21	ARIF ALAM	SHAMIM ALAM KHAN	HPC12109165615032017
22	CHARU TYAGI	VISHNU DUTT TYAGI	HPC12109166115032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.