## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Varanasi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KURU

Category: OPEN(W)
Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: VARANASI MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	BRIJBALA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR PATHAK	IOC01411062523012017
2	SANDHYA SINGH	VIJAYENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01411031822012017
3	PRIYANKA PANDEY	SHIV PRAKASH PANDEY	IOC01411061823012017
4	SHARADA DEVI	PRAMOD KUMAR CHAUHAN	IOC01411219105022017
5	MALTI SINGH	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411007920012017
6	ADITI YADAV	ADITI YADAV	IOC01411020621012017
7	SEEMA SINGH	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411035022012017
8	AKSHITA SINGH	GOPAL NARAYAN SINGH	IOC01411025021012017
9	PRIYANKA KUMAR DWIVEDI	ANUP KUMAR DWIVEDI	IOC01411034822012017
10	SUMAN DUBEY	JAI PRAKASH DUBEY	IOC01411213703022017
11	SANDHYA TIWARI	VIJAY PRAKASH TIWARI	IOC01411051523012017
12	ANKITA TIWARI	VIJAY PRAKASH TIWARI	IOC01411052023012017
13	RANJANA SINGH	NAVEEN KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411063423012017
14	ARTEE BARANWAL	SAURABH BARANWAL	IOC01411095524012017
15	SMT KANCHAN	VINOD KUMAR	IOC01411100524012017
16	MADHU SINGH	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411123925012017
17	RASHMI DUBEY	SURESH KUMAR DUBEY	IOC01411132025012017
18	REKHA SINGH	UPENDRA SINGH	IOC01411138725012017
19	MAMTA SINGH	NITYANAND SINGH	IOC01411149325012017
20	REENA PATHAK	RAJENDRA PRASAD PATHAK	IOC01411155526012017
21	MAMTA SINGH	SHASHIDHAR SINGH	IOC01411163526012017
22	NEELU DEVI	BHOLA NATH YADAV	IOC01411174127012017
23	JYOTI SINGH	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411183227012017
24	REETU DUBEY	NEERAJ KUMAR DUBEY	IOC01411191328012017
25	RANJANA SINGH	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411191928012017
26	ANNU SINGH	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411205531012017
27	JYOTI SINGH	AJAY SINGH	IOC01411205831012017
28	SHRADHA SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	IOC01411221206022017
29	NIMI SRIVASTAVA	AMIT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	IOC01411223007022017
30	RITA VERMA	SWADHIN PRAKASH VERMA	IOC01411274522022017
31	GEETA PRAKASH	VIJAY PRAKASH	IOC01411286823022017
32	CHANDRAREKHA .	SATISH KUMAR	IOC01411289323022017

33	REENU KUSHWAHA	SURENDRA PRATAP MAURYA	IOC01411294023022017
34	NISHA SINGH	HARISHANKAR SINGH	IOC01411301024022017
35	KUSUM SINGH	VIJAYKUMAR SINGH	IOC01411304724022017
36	JAYA GUPTA	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC01411307924022017
37	KIRAN SINGH	SATYABRAT RAGHUVANSHI	IOC01411330925022017
38	BHARATEE SINGH	DEOBRAT RAGHUBANSHI	IOC01411331625022017
39	KHUSHBOO SINGH	RAM NARAYAN SINGH	IOC01411333825022017
40	SUSHILA TRIPATHI	RAKESH KUMAR TRIPATHI	IOC01411345526022017
41	KAUSHILYA DEVI	RAKESH YADAV	IOC01411346226022017
42	MINU YADAV	GYANENDRA YADAV	IOC01411351126022017
43	PRIYANKA SINGH	INDRAKUMAR SINGH	IOC01411349926022017
44	RAVITA DEVI	JITENDRA YADAV	IOC01411356026022017
45	GEETA YADAV	LALLAN YADAV	IOC01411355626022017
46	SUDHA SINGH	MANISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411387003032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.