List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Allahabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: ASWA Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SULTANPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ANTIMA TIWARI	ANOOP KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01415024320012017
2	ANITA SINHA	VIRENDRA KUMAR SINHA	IOC01415038522012017
3	MANJU DEVI	NANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC01415035821012017
4	VANDANA MISHRA	JAI PRAKASH MISHRA	IOC01415036021012017
5	ANNU VERMA	RAM DULAR VERMA	IOC01415120024012017
6	PRIYANKA SINGH	RAVINDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01415020420012017
7	DEEP SHIKHA	MANJUMANI TRIPATHI	IOC01415028521012017
8	PUSHPA SINGH	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC01415026421012017
9	PUSHP LATA MISHRA	NITYA NAND MISHRA	IOC01415072123012017
10	URMILA MISHRA	RAM PRAKASH MISHRA	IOC01415028621012017
11	GARIMA SINGH	VIVEK KUMAR	IOC01415083623012017
12	POONAM TRIPATHI	ANJANI KUMAR TRIPATHI	IOC01415066123012017
13	SUDHA PANDEY	SHARVAN KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01415082123012017
14	MAMTA MISHRA	SURESH CHANDRA MISHRA	IOC01415109324012017
15	RASHMI SINGH	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01415139425012017
16	NEELAM TIWARI	ALOK TIWARI	IOC01415180526012017
17	DEEPA SINGH	RANANJAY SINGH	IOC01415189226012017
18	GEETA YADAV	JAWAHAR LAL YADAV	IOC01415201827012017
19	SONI SINGH	BHUPENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01415217627012017
20	BABITA SINGH	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC01415312823022017
21	SONALIKA SINGH	PRASHANT SINGH	IOC01415257007022017
22	VIBHA SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	IOC01415257507022017
23	NILIMA DUBEY	NARENDRA DUBEY	IOC01415311023022017
24	ARPANA MISHRA	VIJAY SHANKAR TRIPATHI	IOC01415350725022017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.