## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Bareilley Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GANGSARA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SHAHJAHANPUR Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	EKAM KAUR	TARA SINGH	IOC01512013922012017
2	KHUSHPREET KAUR	GURDEEP SINGH	IOC01512013722012017
3	SARITA DEVI	DHEERAJ SINGH	IOC01512009321012017
4	KM REENA DEVI	AJANTAR SINGH	IOC01512009421012017
5	KM ALKA YADAV	PARWAT SINGH	IOC01512012622012017
6	MAMTA KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01512017223012017
7	ISPAN YADAV	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC01512018823012017
8	SMT ARATI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC01512000023012017
9	PUSHPA VARMA	KULDEEP SINGH	IOC01512021223012017
10	KIRAN VERMA	MANISH KUMAR VERMA	IOC01512042825012017
11	DURGA DEVI	AMAR SINGH	IOC01512025924012017
12	JYOTI PANDEY	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	IOC01512029524012017
13	PRIYANKA YADAV	SUDHIR KUMAR YADAV	IOC01512030424012017
14	NARENDER KAUR	JASBIR SINGH	IOC01512039725012017
15	SAKSHI YADAV	AMIT YADAV	IOC01512040325012017
16	USHA DEVI	AMIT YADAV	IOC01512040225012017
17	HARPINDER KAUR	BALJEET SINGH	IOC01512041425012017
18	KIRAN JEET KAUR	HARVINDER SINGH	IOC01512041625012017
19	KALPANA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC01512042125012017
20	JYOTI DEVI	RAJKUMAR SONI	IOC01512043625012017
21	NEERAJ DEVI	JEET SINGH	IOC01512055227012017
22	SATINDER KAUR	LAKHVEER SINGH	IOC01512067830012017
23	GURPREET KAUR	DALJEET SINGH	IOC01512065328012017
24	PRIYANKA YADAV	ADESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01512068130012017
25	CHANDRA VATI	CHANDRA MOHAN	IOC01512077016022017
26	SANGEETA DEVI	RAVINDRA SINGH	IOC01512072409022017
27	SHIKHA YADAV	VIRENDA SINGH	IOC01512073210022017
28	ROHINI RATHOUR	RATI BHAN SINGH RATHOUR	IOC01512075114022017
29	PRIUM RATHORE	PRASHANT KUMAR	IOC01512077117022017
30	ANSHU VERMA	RAM DARSHAN VERMA	IOC01512106226022017
31	SHALIKA DEVI	VRIHAMA SVAROOP	IOC01512099525022017
32	RENU SHARMA	UMA SHANKAR SHARMA	IOC01512100025022017

33	MANJEET KAUR	MANJEET KAUR	IOC01512102626022017
34	REKHA GUPTA	RAJESH GUPTA	IOC01512104626022017
35	KAMLESH KUMARI	RAMCHANDRA LAL	IOC01512111901032017
36	VANDANA DEVI	DINESH BABU	IOC01512117614032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.