List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Lucknow Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GHURANPUR

Category: OPEN(W) Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: RAEBARELY MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	POONAM SHUKLA	VINOD KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01413009420012017
2	POONAM SINGH	SHAILENDRA BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01413023621012017
3	ARCHANA SINGH	VARUN KUMAR SINGH	IOC01413026522012017
4	PRIYA SINGH	PRASHANT SINGH	IOC01413027222012017
5	SOMWATI VERMA	AJAY KUMAR VERMA	IOC01413031022012017
6	SIMA SINGH	BINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC01413031622012017
7	SARLESH SHUKLA	VINOD CHANDRA SHUKLA	IOC01413138203022017
8	SHEELA TIWARI	PRAMOD KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01413131429012017
9	RENU TIWARI	VINOD KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01413131529012017
10	SUMITRA TRIPATHI	ASHUTOSH TRIAPTHI	IOC01413063324012017
11	KALPANA KUMARI	ATUL KUMAR RAWAT	IOC01413094826012017
12	MEERA DEVI	RADHE SHYAM	IOC01413102626012017
13	ARUSHI SINGH	JAGDENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01413103026012017
14	SAUMYA OJHA	VINAY SHANKAR OJHA	IOC01413109426012017
15	RAMA DEVI	SATISH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01413113627012017
16	NAZMA ANSARI	MOHD JAHIR ANSARI	IOC01413132429012017
17	ANJU SINGH	RAKESH BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01413138303022017
18	USHA USHA	PHOOLCHANDRA AGRAHARI	IOC01413139806022017
19	SUNEETA KAUSHAL	RAJ KUMAR KAUSHAL	IOC01413150416022017
20	FATIMA QAMAR	MOHTRAM NAQVI	IOC01413154718022017
21	RESHAM KAUSHAL	RAJ NARAYAN KAUSHAL	IOC01413156919022017
22	SADHANA MISHRA	LAL BAHADUR MISHRA	IOC01413165122022017
23	MANEESHA SHUKLA	DURGA PRASAD SHUKLA	IOC01413165422022017
24	LAXMI GUPTA	AMAR KAUSHAL	IOC01413198926022017
25	KIRAN DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01413190725022017
26	SATYAM DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01413190825022017
27	NEELAM DEVI	DILEEP KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01413191125022017
28	ARTI DEVI	SHIVAKANT OJHA	IOC01413194426022017
29	NEELAM SINGH	RAMESH BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01413195826022017
30	NEETU SINGH	DHARMENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01413196926022017
31	ANUPAM SINGH	ANUJ PRATAP SINGH	IOC01413197726022017
32	REEMA SINGH	SUBHASH CHANDRA SINGH	IOC01413198526022017

33	PRIYNKA SINGH	DHIRENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01413198126022017
34	SADHNA KUMARI	RAM KUMAR	IOC01413198626022017
35	SHEELU SINGH	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01413199026022017
36	PRIYA SINGH	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC01413200426022017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.