## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OBC

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Bareilley Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JOGRAJPUR

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PILIBHIT MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MUKESH KUMAR VERMA	CHHOTE LAL VERMA	IOC01512006020012017
2	BARKHA VERMA	MUKESH KUMAR VERMA	IOC01512005720012017
3	AKHILESH KUMAR	BHIKHARI LAL	IOC01512008521012017
4	RATAN KUMAR	BHIKHARI LAL	IOC01512008621012017
5	PRADIPTA SINGH RATHORE	AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC01512014222012017
6	VIMLESH KUMAR GUPTA	RAMCHARAN LAL GUPTA	IOC01512062127012017
7	DURGESH KUMAR VERMA	RAM KUMAR VERMA	IOC01512023524012017
8	RUBY VERMA	NARENDRA KUMAR	IOC01512057927012017
9	RANJU KUMARI ALIAS RANJANA SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC01512041325012017
10	PUSHPENDRI VERMA	VIKAS VERMA	IOC01512049826012017
11	JAGESHWARI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC01512055427012017
12	MANU DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC01512055827012017
13	VIKASH YADAV	AHIVARAN SINGH YADAV	IOC01512058227012017
14	DEEPAK GUPTA GUPTA	RAMBHAROSE GUPTA	IOC01512067630012017
15	MAN MOHAN VERMA	LALA RAM VERMA	IOC01512068231012017
16	MOHIT KUMAR VERMA	JAGDISH PRASAD VERMA	IOC01512070304022017
17	JAGDISH PRASAD VERMA	RAM DAYAL	IOC01512070504022017
18	SHOBHIT VERMA	JAGDISH PRASAD VERMA	IOC01512070604022017
19	MOHD ISRAR	AZAM TULLA	IOC01512071105022017
20	TEJ PAL	RAMCHANDRA LAL	IOC01512077217022017
21	POONAM YADAV	PUNIT YADAV	IOC01512084421022017
22	KAILASH YADAV	UMASHANKAR YADAV	IOC01512084621022017
23	SANJIV KUMAR	PARAGI LAL	IOC01512093524022017
24	KEERTI VERMA	MURLIDHAR VERMA	IOC01512120615032017
25	SEEMA VERMA	VIRENDRA KUMAR VERMA	IOC01512115611032017
26	AMIT KUMAR	VIRENDRA KUMAR VERMA	IOC01512120715032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.