List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Allahabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: RUDAULI

Category: OBC Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MIRZAPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANISH KUMAR SINGH	VIJAY BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01411012920012017
2	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	KRISHNA NAND SINGH	IOC01411007620012017
3	RAM VILAS VERMA	RAM AVTAR	IOC01411025121012017
4	RANJU VERMA	RAM VILAS VERMA	IOC01411025221012017
5	BECHU LAL	RAMA SHANKAR YADAV	IOC01411057323012017
6	VIJAY PRAKASH	HARISH CHANDRA	IOC01411069123012017
7	JAI PRAKASH YADAV	DWARIKA PRASAD YADAV	IOC01411104124012017
8	NEERAJ KUMAR	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC01411078124012017
9	SURENDRA KUMAR MAURYA	LT PANCHU RAM MAURYA	IOC01411080324012017
10	RAM NARESH YADAV	MANNA RAM YADAV	IOC01411089524012017
11	BHARAT GIRI	SHIVA NAND GIRI	IOC01411236112022017
12	RAJ YADAV	RAMESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411114925012017
13	ASHA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411117525012017
14	RAVI KANT SINGH YADAV	CHHEDI LAL YADAV	IOC01411117725012017
15	CHHEDI LAL YADAV	SARDA PRASAD	IOC01411147625012017
16	LAL JI YADAV	RAM PRASHAD YADAV	IOC01411152626012017
17	PAWAN KUMAR YADAV	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC01411160126012017
18	KAILASH NATH YADAV	RAMA SHANKAR YADAV	IOC01411162226012017
19	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	SHIVRAJ SINGH	IOC01411269021022017
20	PRAMEELA KUMAR YADAV	YADUBIR OORF BECHU LAL YADAV	IOC01411166926012017
21	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	BALMANI SINGH	IOC01411168226012017
22	LAVELY SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411170826012017
23	AJAY PRAKASH SINGH	BABUA SINGH	IOC01411174027012017
24	MASTOOR ALAM ANSARI	MOATTAR ALI	IOC01411197528012017
25	PREM SHANKAR	LATE SIYARAM PATEL	IOC01411208501022017
26	RAM KUMAR SINGH	RAM BILAS SINGH	IOC01411217705022017
27	DIVYA SINGH	RAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411217805022017
28	MANGAL KUMAR SINGH	AVANI KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411219205022017
29	SATYESH KUMAR SINGH	HARI SHANKAR SINGH	IOC01411219405022017
30	SURESH PRASAD YADAV	DINA NATH YADAV	IOC01411221607022017
31	VIPIN KUMAR GUPTA	OMKAR NATH GUPTA	IOC01411255419022017
32	RAMESH KUMAR SINGH	KEDAR NATH	IOC01411260520022017

VIJAY BAHADUR	RAJ NARAYAN YADAV	IOC01411266321022017
VIJAYA SHIVAM	SHIV CHAND	IOC01411283722022017
RISHABH YADAV	BAURAM YADAV	IOC01411285223022017
RAKESH SINGH YADAV	NIKHIDDI RAM YADAV	IOC01411306124022017
SONI DEVI	BADRI PRASAD YADAV	IOC01411306724022017
BADRI PRASAD YADAV	NIKHIDDI YADAV	IOC01411307624022017
SIVAM GUPTA	MOTILAL GUPTA	IOC01411308224022017
BRIJESH KUMAR GUPTA	SUKKU GUPTA	IOC01411309424022017
SHIV JEET MAURYA	RAGHU NATH	IOC01411328825022017
ROMA VERMA	PRABHAKAR VERMA	IOC01411387203032017
SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	LATE BRAMHANAND SINGH	IOC01411363226022017
PUSHPA SINGH	RAMASHRA SINGH	IOC01411363626022017
PRASHANT KUMAR	PRASHANT KUMAR	IOC01411367527022017
KAILASH NATH	MUSE YADAV	IOC01411369027022017
SURENDRA PATEL	BAIJ NATH	IOC01411369727022017
CHANDRESH MOHAN SINGH	SATYA PRAKASH SINGH	IOC01411406215032017
	VIJAYA SHIVAM RISHABH YADAV RAKESH SINGH YADAV SONI DEVI BADRI PRASAD YADAV SIVAM GUPTA BRIJESH KUMAR GUPTA SHIV JEET MAURYA ROMA VERMA SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH PUSHPA SINGH PRASHANT KUMAR KAILASH NATH SURENDRA PATEL	VIJAYA SHIVAM RISHABH YADAV RAKESH SINGH YADAV SONI DEVI BADRI PRASAD YADAV NIKHIDDI YADAV BADRI PRASAD YADAV NIKHIDDI YADAV SIVAM GUPTA BRIJESH KUMAR GUPTA SHIV JEET MAURYA ROMA VERMA SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH PUSHPA SINGH PRASHANT KUMAR KAILASH NATH MUSE YADAV BAURAM YADAV NIKHIDDI RAM YADAV NIKHIDDI YADAV NIKHIDDI YADAV RAGHU NATH BURKU GUPTA RAGHU NATH PRABHAKAR VERMA LATE BRAMHANAND SINGH PRASHANT KUMAR RAMASHRA SINGH PRASHANT KUMAR KAILASH NATH MUSE YADAV SURENDRA PATEL

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.