List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Allahabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHORA DEEH Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MIRZAPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	UMESH PATI TRIPATHI	OM PRAKASH TIWARI	IOC01411020521012017
2	SATISH KUMAR MISHRA	KALASHNATH MISHRA	IOC01411022321012017
3	MANOJ PANDEY	RAM LALIT PANDEY	IOC01411020421012017
4	JAINENDRA KUMAR SINGH	VIJENDRA BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01411051223012017
5	KIRAN TRIPATHI	ASHOK KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01411120925012017
6	DEVA NAND DWIVEDI	KRIPASHANKAR DWIVEDI	IOC01411125825012017
7	SAROJ KUMARI	GOVIND PRASAD	IOC01411172227012017
8	SHASHANK PANDEY	SANJIV PANDEY	IOC01411175827012017
9	AJAY KUMAR MISHRA	NAR NARAIN MISHRA	IOC01411320825022017
10	RAVI SHANKAR MISHRA	RAVISHANKAR MISHRA	IOC01411214103022017
11	SAMUNDRA SINGH	SHOBHA YADAV	IOC01411227108022017
12	VIKASH PANDEY	AKHILESH PANDEY	IOC01411230810022017
13	SINDHU DEVI	GANESH KUMAR PATHAK	IOC01411237313022017
14	SHASHI DUBEY	ANISH KUMAR DUBEY	IOC01411250218022017
15	PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA	SIDDHNATH MISHRA	IOC01411277722022017
16	VIPIN KUMAR MISHRA	SABHA JEET MISHRA	IOC01411279722022017
17	ARVIND KUMAR PANDEY	TRILOCK NATH PANDEY	IOC01411304124022017
18	JAY KUMAR SINGH	LAL CHANDRA	IOC01411291823022017
19	SANDEEP SINGH	MASTRAM SINGH	IOC01411325025022017
20	GAJENDRA PRATAP SINGH	JAGADISH SINGH	IOC01411364426022017
21	RAJENDRA SINGH SINGRAUR	RAM SINGH SINGRAUR	IOC01411348226022017
22	AMARESH KUMAR KESHARI	RAJESH KUMAR KESHARI	IOC01411370927022017
23	SACHIN KUMAR	RAM LAKHAN KUSHWAHA	IOC01411392210032017
24	IMRAN AHMAD	ASHAFAK AHMAD	IOC01411392510032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.