## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Allahabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DAWAK Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MIRZAPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MADHURI TRIPATHI	CHANDRA KANT TRIPATHI	IOC01411035922012017
2	SHAILJA SHAN GOSWAMI	AWADHESH KUMAR GOSWAMI	IOC01411407815032017
3	RAM VILAS VERMA	RAM AVATAR	IOC01411017620012017
4	RANJU VERMA	RAM VILAS VERMA	IOC01411018020012017
5	RAJ KUNWAR SINGH PATEL	DADHIBAL SINGH PATEL	IOC01411382627022017
6	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	SOBH NATH	IOC01411097624012017
7	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	VIVEKANAND SINGH	IOC01411234511022017
8	SANJAY KUMAR	UDIT NARAYAN	IOC01411098724012017
9	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	SHOBH NATH	IOC01411098224012017
10	ANKIT KESHARI	RAMAWATAR KESHARI	IOC01411107225012017
11	RAJLAXMI JAISWAL	RAVI KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC01411127225012017
12	MADHAVI SRIVASTAVA	ABHAY SRIVASTAVA	IOC01411191228012017
13	AFTAB ALAM	JAHANGIR ALAM	IOC01411179827012017
14	SANJIV SINGH	RAMJANAM SINGH	IOC01411182727012017
15	VIRENDRA PRATAP GUPTA	BASANT LAL GUPTA	IOC01411309124022017
16	UDIT KHANNA	BALDEV KHANNA	IOC01411245917022017
17	RAJIV KUMAR SINGH	KAPIL DEO SINGH	IOC01411351926022017
18	NARENDRA KUMAR RAI	CHANDRIKA RAI	IOC01411262320022017
19	SACHIN JAIN	RAJENDRA KUMAR JAIN	IOC01411272421022017
20	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411272821022017
21	ABHAY RAJ SINGH	ASHOK SINGH	IOC01411312924022017
22	RAM SINGH	SHRI RAM SINGH	IOC01411340025022017
23	UMA NATH SINGH	SHRI RAM SINGH	IOC01411340325022017
24	SANDHYA UPADHYAY	BRIJBHUSHAN UPADHYAY	IOC01411403915032017
25	SHUKLA ARATI	UPENDRA NATH SHUKLA	IOC01411404815032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.