List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Kanpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: RANDHEERPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: KANPUR DEHAT Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	GITIKA SHARMA	PAWAN KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01413020121012017
2	VANDANA SHUKLA	SANJAY SHUKLA	IOC01413000716012017
3	SUDHA TRIPATHI	RAMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHI	IOC01413058624012017
4	GARIMA DEVI	PUSHPENDRA SINGH	IOC01413022821012017
5	SMT ANSHU MISHRA	MUNI MISHRA	IOC01413024821012017
6	DEEKSHA SINGH	SHIVESH KUMAR	IOC01413048023012017
7	NEETU SHUKLA	ANUJ KUMAR	IOC01413026922012017
8	SEEMA DEVI	YOGENDRA SINGH PAL	IOC01413027722012017
9	SIMA SHUKLA	ANJANI KUMAR	IOC01413027922012017
10	DEEPTI TIWARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC01413034923012017
11	RUBI FATMA	NUSRAT KHAN	IOC01413039023012017
12	PRABHA MISHRA	JAI PRAKASH MISHRA	IOC01413051423012017
13	SADHNA SINGH	AMIT PRATAP SINGH	IOC01413056424012017
14	SUNILA DEVI	GIRJESH NARAYAN GUPTA	IOC01413103926012017
15	ASHLEKHA DEVI	RAM BABU SINGH	IOC01413057924012017
16	SHRIMATI RASHIDA	MOHAMMAD KAIF	IOC01413066724012017
17	MADHUBALA SINGH	SANTOSH SINGH	IOC01413073224012017
18	MITHLESH KUMARI	ROOPRAM TIWARI	IOC01413073925012017
19	NEETU SHUKLA	SRIRAM SHUKLA	IOC01413077025012017
20	SADHANA DEVI	BALARAM BALARAM	IOC01413164021022017
21	TABASSUM AKHTAR	KAMROOL JAMA	IOC01413090125012017
22	RUKSHANA BEGUM	FIROZ AHMAD	IOC01413091425012017
23	MANORAMA DIXIT	SIDDHARTHA SHUKLA	IOC01413095726012017
24	UMA SHUKLA	RAM SHARAN SHUKLA	IOC01413097526012017
25	SMT PADAMA PATHAK	SANTOSH PATHAK	IOC01413100326012017
26	UPASNA DEVI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC01413102426012017
27	MADHU GUPTA	BAL GOVIND	IOC01413103126012017
28	SMT LALIT KISHORI AWASTHI	DINESH KUMAR AWASTHI	IOC01413102226012017
29	RENU DEVI	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC01413104726012017
30	SADHANA SHUKLA	MANJUL KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01413105926012017
31	JANAK NANDANI JHA	PRIYAM KUMAR	IOC01413126928012017
32	VIJAY CHAUHAN	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC01413118727012017

33	LALITA SINGH	PUSHP RAJ SINGH	IOC01413123827012017
34	SEEMA SHUKLA	SUNIL KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01413141007022017
35	URMILA DEVI	SHIVPAL SINGH	IOC01413146813022017
36	ARCHANA MISHRA	SHASHIKANT MISHRA	IOC01413159320022017
37	KUMARI SADHANA	SATENDRA KUMAR	IOC01413159820022017
38	VARSHA AWASTHI	DINESH KUMAR AWASTHI	IOC01413167322022017
39	VINITA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC01413173223022017
40	DEEP MALA	VINEET KUMAR TOMAR	IOC01413169223022017
41	JYOTI PATEL	RAJKUMAR NIRANJAN	IOC01413169823022017
42	MADHU PANDEY	ANIL KUMAR PANDEY	IOC01413169623022017
43	SUDHA SUDHA	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01413182925022017
44	SMT MADHU	VINOD KUMAR	IOC01413222714032017
45	SINHA PHATIMA	SAIDUR RAHMAN	IOC01413221414032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.