List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: AURANGABAD REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: BETAWAD BK Oil Company: HPC Name of District: JALGAON Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: DKV (DURGAM KSHETRIYA VITRAK) MKT Plan: 2017-18

Inter se' Priority List 1

Applicants residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SWAPNIL KRISHNA PATIL	KRISHNA LAXMAN PATIL	HPC12351013222092017
2	SHARMA RAHUL GANESH	SHARMA GANESH JAVARILAL	HPC12351006213092017
3	VIJAY PRABHAKAR CHAUDHARI	PRABHAKAR NARAYAN CHAUDHARI	HPC12351007515092017
4	YASHAWANT MANOHAR SURWADE	MANOHAR DAGADU SURWADE	HPC12351010719092017
5	KAILAS JAGANNATH DANDAGE	JAGANNATH SONU DANGAGE	HPC12351035429092017
6	KALPESH ARUN PATIL	ARUN JANSING PATIL	HPC12351049330092017
7	SANDESH BADRINARAYAN GIL	BADRINARAYAN RAMLAL GIL	HPC12351048230092017
8	AADESH GIL	BADRINARAYAN RAMLAL GIL	HPC12351048630092017
9	DILIPKUMAR PANDIT WAGH	PANDIT SHRIRANG WAGH	HPC12351055301102017
10	VIVEK RAMESH PATIL	RAMESH BABAJI PATIL	HPC12351092803102017
11	SWATI SATISH SATRE	SATISH SHRIKISAN SATRE	HPC12351111317102017
12	SANJEEV DAGADU CHAUDHARI	DAGADU HARI CHAUDHARI	HPC12351115618102017

Inter se' Priority List 2

Applicants residing in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ANITA VIJAYSING SOLANKE	VIJAYSING SURSING SOLANKE	HPC12351050330092017
2	KISAN ONKAR PATIL	ONKAR DAULAT PATIL	HPC12351114318102017
3	SUMIT ABHAYKUMAR JAIN	ABHAYKUMAR SHANTILAL JAIN	HPC12351111017102017
4	RAHUL SHIVNARAYAN SONAWANE	SHIVNARAYAN PANDHARI SONAWANE	HPC12351110616102017

Inter se' Priority List 3

Applicants not residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat or in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAHUL SURESH DESHMUKH	SURESH SHIVAJIRAO DESHMUKH	HPC12351039029092017
2	DEVIDAS KADU PATIL	KADU PANDURANG PATIL	HPC12351054501102017
3	SHRADHA SUMIT JAIN	SUMIT ABHAYKUMAR JAIN	HPC12351113918102017
4	USHA VIKAS JAISWAL	VIKAS KAMALRAJ JAISWAL	HPC12351116118102017

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.