## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Varanasi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHAPRAHA

Category: OPEN(W) Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: JAUNPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MEERA SINGH	OM PRAKASH SINGH	IOC01411001117012017
2	SARITA TIWARI	SANDEEP KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01411064923012017
3	ANNPURNA MISHRA	KESHRI KANT MISHRA	IOC01411345326022017
4	LAKSHMI DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411211202022017
5	NILAM SINGH	NILAM SINGH	IOC01411054623012017
6	SAVITA SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411077424012017
7	SUSHILA SINGH	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411077224012017
8	MANJU SINGH	SANJAY SINGH	IOC01411077624012017
9	AKANKSHA SINGH	CHANDRIKA PRASAD SINGH	IOC01411077024012017
10	ROMA SINGH	KRISHNA NAND SINGH	IOC01411076724012017
11	SNEHLATA SINGH	SANJAY SINGH	IOC01411066423012017
12	POOJA SINGH	SIDDHARTH SINGH	IOC01411066923012017
13	PRAGYA SINGH	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411067523012017
14	GARIMA SINGH	VINEET KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411067623012017
15	RASHMI SINGH	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	IOC01411090424012017
16	SHILPA DEVI MISHRA	CHANDRIKA PRASAD MISHRA	IOC01411089424012017
17	SAVITA TIWARI	MANOJ TIWARI	IOC01411108525012017
18	VIBHA SINGH	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH URF KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411120525012017
19	PUNITA SINGH	OM PRAKASH SINGH	IOC01411127625012017
20	MUDRIKA TIWARI	UMESH TIWARI	IOC01411124125012017
21	LALITA MISHRA	PRAMOD KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01411126825012017
22	SACHCHITA SINGH	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411129025012017
23	SUNEETA YADAV	RAM SAGAR YADAV	IOC01411135525012017
24	MANDRIKA DEVI	DINESH SINGH	IOC01411156026012017
25	NIRMALA YADAV	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411243816022017
26	RICHA DWIVEDI	AMIT KUMAR UPADHYAY	IOC01411166326012017
27	KANCHAN DEVI	ARUN KUMAR	IOC01411285022022017
28	SANGEETA SINGH	VIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411190728012017
29	ANUJA YADAV	NAGENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC01411200029012017
30	BINOO YADAV	VIRENDRA YADAV	IOC01411208201022017
31	POOJA TIWARI	ATUL KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01411224407022017
32	ANNOO PANDEY	ANURAG PANDEY	IOC01411235211022017

33	SUCHITA PANDEY	SATYA PRAKASH PANDEY	IOC01411261720022017
34	PRASHANSA UPADHYAY	MRIDUL UPADHYAY	IOC01411275322022017
35	RUBI SINGH	SACHIN KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411275522022017
36	RAGINI SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411277322022017
37	PUSHPA GUPTA	DHARMENDRA GUPTA	IOC01411278122022017
38	USHA YADAV	KESH JEET YADAV	IOC01411408415032017
39	PRABHAWATI YADAV	RAHUL YADAV	IOC01411406815032017
40	MADHURI YADAV	SUBHASH CHANDRA YADAV	IOC01411295423022017
41	PRINCE YADAV	PRASHANT VIKRAM	IOC01411299423022017
42	GEETA SINGH	JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC01411316125022017
43	PRIYA SINGH	YASH PAL SINGH	IOC01411320225022017
44	NIRMALA SINGH	TRIBHUVAN NATH SINGH	IOC01411322025022017
45	PRAMILA YADAV	DINESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411324325022017
46	REENA MISHRA	DAYA SHANKAR CHATURVEDI	IOC01411331825022017
47	GEETA MISHRA	SAROJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01411384928022017
48	PRIYA SINGH	ACHENDRA SINGH	IOC01411385028022017
49	POOJA SONI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC01411401514032017
50	KUMARI KIRAN DEVI	ARVIND SINGH	IOC01411410015032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.