## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Varanasi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SABARHAD Oil Company: IOC Name of District: JAUNPUR Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2016-17

1			
	SUNITA VERMA	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC01411002317012017
2	KM MAYANK SINGH CHAUHAN	HARIDWAR SINGH CHAUHAN	IOC01411002417012017
3	SEEMA YADAV	RAMESH YADAV	IOC01411005718012017
4	SHWETA RAJBHAR	SANDEEP KUMAR RAJBHAR	IOC01411009120012017
5	KM ARATI RAJABHAR	ARVIND RAJBHAR	IOC01411014520012017
6	NIRKALA YADAV	NIRKALA YADAV	IOC01411016620012017
7	SUNITA DEVI	SURENDRA KUMAR PRAJAPATI	IOC01411029722012017
8	GUNJAN VISHWAKARMA	RAKESH KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	IOC01411060523012017
9	SUMAN SONI	ABHISHEK KUMAR SETH	IOC01411065323012017
10	SEEMA SINGH CHAUHAN	SANJAY CHAUHAN	IOC01411187227012017
11	PREM LATA	RAJKUMAR PRAJAPATI	IOC01411129825012017
12	SARITA DEVI	KANHIYA LAL	IOC01411139125012017
13	POONAM YADAV	RAJARAM YADAV	IOC01411158026012017
14	ARCHANA YADAV	ARCHANA YADAV	IOC01411158726012017
15	SHWETA JAISWAL	SUJEET JAISWAL	IOC01411169626012017
16	CHANDANI JAISWAL	AJEET JAISWAL	IOC01411170926012017
17	RITU JAISWAL	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC01411173727012017
18	PALLAVI JAISWAL	ABHISHEK JAISWAL	IOC01411189328012017
19	MAMTA MAURYA	SHASHANK MAURYA	IOC01411197828012017
20	BHANUMATI YADAV	ASHARFI LAL YADAV	IOC01411184927012017
21	SHWETA YADAV	GANESH CHANDRA YADAV	IOC01411185427012017
22	JYOTI YADAV	LALCHAND YADAV	IOC01411186827012017
23	SANGITA YADAV	LATE HARILAL YADAV	IOC01411201730012017
24	MANISHA MAURYA	ARVIND KUMAR MAURYA	IOC01411187828012017
25	BADAMA DEVI	LALCHAND YADAV	IOC01411201630012017
26	GEETA YADAV	PRAVESH YADAV	IOC01411201330012017
27	VEENA YADAV	OMPRAKASH YADAV	IOC01411201530012017
28	ANITA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411201430012017
29	ARPNA GUPTA	OM PRAKASH GUPTA	IOC01411193728012017
30	SHIKHA MAURYA	SHRIRAM MAURYA	IOC01411195928012017
31	SUSHMA YADAV	BRAHMADITYA BRAHMADITYA	IOC01411226608022017
32	GEETA MAURYA	INDRAJEET MAURYA	IOC01411247417022017

33	HENA BANO	MUNNU MUNNU	IOC01411360926022017
34	NISHA YADAV	RAM ASHAREY YADAV	IOC01411369927022017
35	REKHA YADAV	SUBHASH CHANDRA YADAV	IOC01411371527022017
36	RABIYA SABIR	GULAM SABIR	IOC01411386401032017
37	SHAHNAZ BANO	MOHD KARIM	IOC01411386702032017
38	NEELAM YADAV	RAM MURTI YADAV	IOC01411398714032017
39	ANILA YADAV	RAMYASH YADAV	IOC01411402014032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.