List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Varanasi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: THENGAHA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: JAUNPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KRISHNA DEV PANDEY	LALBIHARI PANDEY	IOC01411033722012017
2	AJAY SINGH	BHAGIRATHI RAKESH	IOC01411005118012017
3	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	VIJAY BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01411019020012017
4	AKANKSHA NARENDRA MISHRA	NARENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01411017220012017
5	SONAM PANDEY	AKHILESH PANDEY	IOC01411107825012017
6	BIPIN KUMAR TIWARI	SHOBH NATH TIWARI	IOC01411038522012017
7	PRAKASH MISHRA	SURYABHAN MISHRA	IOC01411083624012017
8	MANOJ KUMAR UPADHYAY	SARDAR UPADHAYAY	IOC01411043623012017
9	VAIBHAV NARENDRA SRIVASTAVA	NARENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	IOC01411104524012017
10	SWATANTRA KUMAR SINGH	SHYAM BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01411070824012017
11	AJAY SINGH	RATAN BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01411070724012017
12	SACHIN SINGH	SURYA NARAYAN SINGH	IOC01411275822022017
13	RAVI SHANKAR GUPTA	RAM ASHAREY GUPTA	IOC01411087524012017
14	RAJEEV KUMAR TRIPATHI	AMBIKA PRASAD TIWARI	IOC01411088524012017
15	RAJNISH DUBEY	SHIV PRASAD DUBEY	IOC01411090924012017
16	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	SHYAM BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01411117825012017
17	REKHA TIWARI	ANAND TIWARI	IOC01411119825012017
18	DHEERAJ UPADHYAY	LALTA PRASAD UPADHYAY	IOC01411128625012017
19	BRIJESH SINGH	CHHOTKU SINGH	IOC01411133525012017
20	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV	BANAVARI LAL YADAV	IOC01411144425012017
21	RADHE SHYAM YADAV	BANVARI YADAV	IOC01411144825012017
22	ABHISHEK KUMAR MISHRA	MANIKCHAND MISHRA	IOC01411141825012017
23	RAM SUBHAG SINGH	RAM KARAN SINGH	IOC01411153326012017
24	SITA DEVI	DINESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411158626012017
25	BHANU PRATAP	UMA KANT	IOC01411191828012017
26	NEERAJ MISHRA	RAM ADHAR MISHRA	IOC01411166526012017
27	DEEPAK SINGH	UMA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC01411179927012017
28	AJAY SINGH	UMA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC01411180427012017
29	VIJAY SINGH	UMA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC01411181327012017
30	NEETU MISHRA	AJAY KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01411181127012017
31	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAM PRATAP SINGH	IOC01411224808022017
32	SHASHI BALA MISHRA	RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA	IOC01411194128012017

RAJ KUMAR YADAV	JEET NARAYAN YADAV	IOC01411195728012017
MAIN BAHADUR YADAV	PARAS NATH YADAV	IOC01411196528012017
RAJEEV KUMAR PANDEY	SHRI RADHEY SHYAM PANDEY	IOC01411233610022017
SMT KUSUMLATA DWIWEDI	SHRI RADHEY SHYAM PANDEY	IOC01411233710022017
AJAY KUMAR	RAM ASHAREY	IOC01411235812022017
AJAY PRATAP SINGH	PARAS NATH SINGH	IOC01411245817022017
ANURAG DURGVANSHI	AJAY PRATAP SINGH	IOC01411246117022017
KASHI RAM YADAV	RAM KISHOR YADAV	IOC01411251418022017
JITENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	SWAMI NATH GUPTA	IOC01411251518022017
POONAM SINGH	AJAY PRATAP SINGH	IOC01411254919022017
KIRAN SINGH	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	IOC01411255019022017
ASTHA DURGVANSHI	DHRUV SHARMA	IOC01411255119022017
HARISHCHANDRA YADAV	BHULAI YADAV	IOC01411280622022017
PAVAN KUMAR MISHRA	HRIDAY NARAYAN MISHRA	IOC01411292823022017
SANJU KUMARI SAROJ	RAJA RAM SAROJ	IOC01411319525022017
VINOD KUMAR MISHRA	PRABHU NATH MISHRA	IOC01411323625022017
RUBEENA BANO	MIRZA KHURSHID ALAM	IOC01411350426022017
AJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI	ANIL KUMAR DWIVEDI	IOC01411359326022017
GARGI SINGH	BIPIN KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411360326022017
RITU RAJ SINGH	RAM PDARATH SINGH	IOC01411369227022017
SUNITA TRIPATHI	ASHISH KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01411370427022017
RAGINI TIWARI	SUNIL KUMAR TIWARI	IOC01411376127022017
MOOL CHAND	BHUKHAL RAM	IOC01411377227022017
RAJESH KUMAR	RAM DEV	IOC01411401414032017
	MAIN BAHADUR YADAV RAJEEV KUMAR PANDEY SMT KUSUMLATA DWIWEDI AJAY KUMAR AJAY PRATAP SINGH ANURAG DURGVANSHI KASHI RAM YADAV JITENDRA KUMAR GUPTA POONAM SINGH KIRAN SINGH ASTHA DURGVANSHI HARISHCHANDRA YADAV PAVAN KUMAR MISHRA SANJU KUMARI SAROJ VINOD KUMAR MISHRA RUBEENA BANO AJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI GARGI SINGH RITU RAJ SINGH SUNITA TRIPATHI RAGINI TIWARI	MAIN BAHADUR YADAV RAJEEV KUMAR PANDEY SHRI RADHEY SHYAM PANDEY SHRI RADHEY SHYAM PANDEY SHRI RADHEY SHYAM PANDEY SHRI RADHEY SHYAM PANDEY AJAY KUMAR RAM ASHAREY AJAY PRATAP SINGH ANURAG DURGVANSHI KASHI RAM YADAV JITENDRA KUMAR GUPTA POONAM SINGH ASHA DURGVANSHI ASHA DURGVANSHI DHRUV SHARMA HARISHCHANDRA YADAV BHULAI YADAV PAVAN KUMAR MISHRA SANJU KUMARI SAROJ VINOD KUMAR MISHRA RUBEENA BANO AJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI GARGI SINGH RITU RAJ SINGH RAM PDARATH SINGH SUNITA TRIPATHI RAGINI TIWARI MOOL CHAND SHUKHAL RAM

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.