## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Varanasi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MALHANI Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: JAUNPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRAMILA DEVI	PREM YADAV	IOC01411018320012017
2	SHASHIKALA YADAV	SUBASH CHANDRA YADAV	IOC01411054523012017
3	PRAGYA SINGH	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411343726022017
4	POOJA SINGH	SIDDARTH SINGH	IOC01411069423012017
5	SUSHEELA YADAV	VIJAY BAHADUR YADAV	IOC01411011920012017
6	SHASHIKALA DEVI	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411241615022017
7	SHASHIKALA YADAV	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411013020012017
8	REKHA YADAV	PRADEEP YADAV	IOC01411065923012017
9	MADHUBALA YADAV	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411238113022017
10	RENU KUMARI YADAV	SANDESH KUMAR	IOC01411073224012017
11	PRATIMA SINGH	SANDEEP KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411317325022017
12	AKANKSHA SINGH	CHANDRIKA PRASAD SINGH	IOC01411077124012017
13	ROMA SINGH	KRISHNA NAND SINGH	IOC01411076624012017
14	ANITA YADAV	AMIT YADAV	IOC01411067223012017
15	POONAM YADAV	JITENDRA KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411106625012017
16	SUPRIYA SINGH	RAN VIJAY SINGH	IOC01411259320022017
17	MADHURAMA PANDEY	SHASHIKANT PANDEY	IOC01411230109022017
18	BABITA SINGH	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411127925012017
19	GHAZALA DANISH KHAN	AHTESHAMUDDIN KHAN	IOC01411268321022017
20	REKHA DEVI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC01411161026012017
21	KALPANA YADAV	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411166226012017
22	BABITA YADAV	RAM KRISHNA YADAV	IOC01411181627012017
23	NIRMALA DEVI	ALOPI RAM	IOC01411187428012017
24	AVANTIKA SINGH	SHIVENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01411200529012017
25	ANUMEHA GAUTAM	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH GAUTAM	IOC01411200829012017
26	POOJA SHUKLA	PRANKUR SHUKLA	IOC01411385728022017
27	PUSHPA YADAV	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411224107022017
28	JHILAM SINGH	AMBARISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411211402022017
29	ANURADHA YADAV	CHITBAHAL YADAV	IOC01411211602022017
30	USHA SINGH	SUBHASH SINGH	IOC01411222007022017
31	KAVITA YADAV	KAMALA PRASAD	IOC01411227409022017
32	KUSUM YADAV	RAKESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411270321022017

33	GARIMA SINGH	VINEET KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411253318022017
34	SUSHAMA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC01411293223022017
35	ANJALI YADAV	RAM DULAR YADAV	IOC01411266221022017
36	RENOO PATHAK	NIRAJ KUMAR PATHAK	IOC01411269221022017
37	SONI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC01411278822022017
38	SUSHMA DEVI	TEJ BAHADUR YADAV	IOC01411330725022017
39	NEELAM MAHENDRA PRATAP KANAUJIYA	MAHENDRA PRATAP KANAUJIYA	IOC01411291923022017
40	KM SHWETA	ARVIND KUMAR GUPTA	IOC01411293423022017
41	BANDANA YADAV	JANG BAHADUR YADAV	IOC01411297923022017
42	KAMLA YADAV	RAM LAGAN YADAV	IOC01411306324022017
43	MAMTA SINGH	LT SATYENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411304224022017
44	SANJANA SINGH	SANDEEP SINGH	IOC01411305824022017
45	CHANDRAVAL M SINGH	MANEJAR RAMAWADH SINGH	IOC01411330425022017
46	KM SUSHAMA YADAV	CHHOTELAL YADAV	IOC01411333325022017
47	MANJOO DEVI	RAVISHANKAR YADAV	IOC01411378227022017
48	SHOBHA DEVI SHOBHAVATI YADAV	RAM PRAKASH YADAV	IOC01411385328022017
49	GEETA SRIVASTAVA	VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	IOC01411408815032017
	•	•	•

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.