## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Varanasi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHUNDANPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: JAUNPUR Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRADEEP KUMAR TIWARI	RAMA SHANKAR TIWARI	IOC01411014420012017
2	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	BHAGAWATI PRASAD YADAV	IOC01411023621012017
3	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	RAMA SHANKAR TIWARI	IOC01411012420012017
4	ASHISH KUMAR TIWARI	RAMA SHANKAR TIWARI	IOC01411014020012017
5	SURAJ VIKRAM SINGH	RAM SINGH	IOC01411052323012017
6	SARFARAZ KHAN	AKHTAR KHAN	IOC01411349326022017
7	ANAND KUMAR PATEL	KESHNATH RAMANARAYAN PATEL	IOC01411080224012017
8	MAMATA DEVI	RATNESH KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01411094324012017
9	DUSHYANT SINGH	ANAND SINGH	IOC01411078024012017
10	SATYA PRAKASH PATEL	BHAGWAN DAS PATEL	IOC01411078924012017
11	VIJAYLAKSHMI DUBEY	VIPIN PRAKASH DUBEY	IOC01411108825012017
12	RAJENDRA PRASAD PAL	RAM LAKHAN PAL	IOC01411109425012017
13	SEEMA DUBEY	ANAND PRAKASH DUBEY	IOC01411110025012017
14	PRIYANKA PAL	BIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC01411114425012017
15	SUJIT KUMAR DUBEY	GIRIJA SHANKAR DUBEY	IOC01411128025012017
16	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	RAN BAHADUR SINGH	IOC01411130125012017
17	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	UDAY BHAN SINGH	IOC01411133625012017
18	LAL KAMLAKAR PRATAP SINGH	RADHESHYAM SINGH	IOC01411137525012017
19	RAVI SINGH	JANARDAN SINGH	IOC01411154826012017
20	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC01411182927012017
21	ANAND KUMAR JAISWAL	KISHORI LAL JAISWAL	IOC01411288323022017
22	PRADIP KUMAR SINGH	NAGESHWAR SINGH	IOC01411184727012017
23	MEENA SINGH	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC01411192328012017
24	PRIYANKA SHUKLA	ASHISH KUMAR SHUKLA	IOC01411205631012017
25	ASHISH KUMAR SHUKLA	HUBLAL SHUKLA	IOC01411217905022017
26	URMILA SAROJ	MAHENDRA KUMAR	IOC01411256519022017
27	KAMALA SHANKAR PATEL	BANSHI RAM PATEL	IOC01411256719022017
28	MAHESH KUMAR	HEERA LAL	IOC01411274922022017
29	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	DAYA SHANKAR YADAV	IOC01411290323022017
30	KAILASH NATH DUBEY	CHANDRABALI DUBEY	IOC01411291323022017
31	BRIJESH KUMAR	BRIJESH KUMAR	IOC01411317625022017
32	RAJESH KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC01411319225022017

PRIYA TRIPATHI	ASHUTOSH TRIPATHI	IOC01411322325022017
SEEMA DEVI	HARISH CHANDRA	IOC01411350026022017
RAMA SHANKAR PATEL	RAMDHANI PATEL	IOC01411359626022017
ASHISH KUMAR	MANIRAM PATEL	IOC01411358926022017
SAMAR BAHADUR	LALMAN PATEL	IOC01411369327022017
PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	MOHAN RAM YADAV	IOC01411358226022017
PRAMOD KUMAR YADAV	BACHHAN RAM YADAV	IOC01411357826022017
RASHMI DEVI	SHASHI KANT DWIVEDI	IOC01411354126022017
CHHOTE LAL PATEL	PREM CHAND PATEL	IOC01411381827022017
RAMESH CHANDRA YADAV	RAM BAHADUR YADAV	IOC01411404715032017
RAJIV KUMAR YADAV	LALCHAND YADAV	IOC01411404915032017
MEHILAL YADAV	LALCHANDRA YADAV	IOC01411405615032017
SHILA DEVI	BANSHRAJ YADAV	IOC01411406315032017
RINKI DEVI	LALCHANDRA YADAV	IOC01411407115032017
SANTOSH KUMAR	BAIJNATH YADAV	IOC01411407715032017
	SEEMA DEVI RAMA SHANKAR PATEL ASHISH KUMAR SAMAR BAHADUR PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV PRAMOD KUMAR YADAV RASHMI DEVI CHHOTE LAL PATEL RAMESH CHANDRA YADAV RAJIV KUMAR YADAV MEHILAL YADAV SHILA DEVI	SEEMA DEVIHARISH CHANDRARAMA SHANKAR PATELRAMDHANI PATELASHISH KUMARMANIRAM PATELASHISH KUMARLALMAN PATELSAMAR BAHADURLALMAN PATELPRADEEP KUMAR YADAVMOHAN RAM YADAVPRAMOD KUMAR YADAVBACHHAN RAM YADAVRASHMI DEVISHASHI KANT DWIVEDICHHOTE LAL PATELPREM CHAND PATELRAMESH CHANDRA YADAVLALCHAND YADAVRAJIV KUMAR YADAVLALCHANDRA YADAVSHILA DEVIBANSHRAJ YADAVSHILA DEVILALCHANDRA YADAV

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.