List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: HYDERABAD REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: LINGAMPALLE Oil Company: HPC Name of District: JANGOAN Category: SC Type of Distributorship: DKV (DURGAM KSHETRIYA VITRAK) MKT Plan: 2017-18

Inter se' Priority List 1

Applicants residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANNE MAISAIAH	MANNE NARSAIAH	HPC12752034003102017
2	GURRALA RAMBABU	GURRALA CHENNAKESAVA RAO	HPC12752015029092017
3	BABU BODDU	KISTAIAH BODDU	HPC12752032503102017
4	ELDURI KEZIA	BODDU BABU	HPC12752033303102017
5	BODDU GEETHA	BODDU KISTAIAH	HPC12752034603102017
6	PRAVEEN BODDU	BODDU KISTAIAH	HPC12752036503102017
7	MANNE RAJU	MANNE BALANARSAIAH	HPC12752037103102017
8	BODDU HAREESH	BODDU KISTAIAH	HPC12752041703102017
9	VASKULA RAJU	VASKULA SARAIAH	HPC12752069904102017
10	MODDU BABU	MODDU NARSAIAH	HPC12752073104102017
11	MODDU BALAKISHAN	MODDU ILAIAH	HPC12752074304102017
12	MODDU CHANDU	MODDU POSHAIAH	HPC12752075004102017
13	MANNE GANESH	MANNE CHANDRAIAH	HPC12752075904102017
14	MODDU SAMPOORNA	MODDU NARSAIAH	HPC12752078004102017
15	MODDU SANDHYA RANI	MODDU POCHAIAH	HPC12752079104102017
16	MODDU SRIDAR	MODDU ILAIAH	HPC12752080904102017
17	MODDU VENKATESH	MODDU ANJAIAH	HPC12752081904102017
18	PASULA YADAGIRI	PAULA MALLAIAH	HPC12752088004102017

Inter se' Priority List 2

Applicants residing in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	BOMMERLA VENU VANDANA	BOMMERLA YADAGIRI NA	HPC12752016629092017

Inter se' Priority List 3

Applicants not residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat or in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUSHEELA GADARI	YADAGIRI RAO GADARI	HPC12752006723092017
2	RAMESH THOGARI	KISTAIAH THOGARI	HPC12752008425092017
3	KANYA KUMARI SANUGOMULA	NANDA KISHORE D S	HPC12752031903102017

4	KALYANAM LAKSHMI	KALYANAM YELLAIAH	HPC12752043203102017
5	GAJANAND NARUKUTI	RAMCHANDER	HPC12752044103102017
6	ALKA VENKATESH	ALUKA MALLESHAM	HPC12752047603102017
7	ALUKA NARSIMULU	ALUKA MALLESHAM	HPC12752048303102017
8	PAMBALA SHIVA KUMAR	SRIRAMULU	HPC12752052204102017
9	RAMBABU KUMMARI	SAMMAIAH KUMMARI	HPC12752063704102017
10	KUMARASWAMY THAKKALAPALLY	DUDAIAH THAKKALAPALLY	HPC12752072404102017
11	YEDDU PRASADA RAO	YEDDU SAMUEL SAMUEL	HPC12752085704102017
12	ALLAM SRAVANKUMAR	VENKATSWARLU ALLAM	HPC12752088104102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.