List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Raiganj LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: MAHAMADPUR Category: OBC

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: UTTAR DINAJPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUMA SARKAR	DILIP SARKAR	BPC03202018326092017
2	JATISH CHANDRA SARKAR	JAGADISH CHANDRA SARKAR	BPC03202019226092017
3	SUKUM ALI	LATE MOSLEMUDDIN	BPC03202020426092017
4	UTTAM KUMAR ROY	BIRENDRA KUMAR ROY	BPC03202034602102017
5	KUSUM SARKAR	MAHAMMAD MOKTARUL	BPC03202063413102017
6	KALIDAS SARKAR	PANCHANAN SARKAR	BPC03202063913102017
7	REBEKA SULTANA	NAJIMUL HOQUE	BPC03202067114102017
8	NAMITA PANDIT ROY	NITYA GOPAL ROY	BPC03202084317102017
9	MANINDRA NATH ROY	LATE RASHBIHARI ROY	BPC03202092817102017
10	BASUDEB SARKAR	CHITTARANJAN SARKAR	BPC03202095417102017
11	KAMAKSHYA SARKAR	KISHORE SANKAR SARKAR	BPC03202106718102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.