List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Agra Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BARI Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: HATHRAS MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHIVANI SAXENA UPADHYAY	VARUN UPADHYAY	IOC01514001317012017
2	BABITA SHARMA	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC01514002117012017
3	RITU UPADHYAY	SAURABH UPADHYAY	IOC01514001617012017
4	DURGESH KUMARI	JUGENDRA SINGH	IOC01514004118012017
5	KUSUM LATA	OMVIR SINGH	IOC01514008120012017
6	SARIKA SHARMA	RAM KUMAR SHARMA	IOC01514004719012017
7	MUDSSIR KHAN	MAQBOOL KHAN	IOC01514004218012017
8	RUKSAR QURESHI	MUNNE QURESHI	IOC01514006219012017
9	RAKESH KUMARI	SURESH CHANDRA SHARMA	IOC01514012521012017
10	KIRAN YADAV	SATYAPAL SINGH YADAV	IOC01514029524012017
11	LALITA KUMARI	KESHAV SINGH	IOC01514014421012017
12	PUSHPA DEVE	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC01514016421012017
13	MAMTA PACHAURI	ANIL KUMAR PACHAURI	IOC01514021623012017
14	RAJKUMARI SINGH	NARENDRA SINGH	IOC01514079731012017
15	SHEETAL KUMARI	PRABHKAR SINGH SISODIYA	IOC01514030524012017
16	ASHA GUPTA	RAJ KUMAR GUPTA	IOC01514100325022017
17	VANDANA SHARMA	HARI SARAN SHARMA	IOC01514049426012017
18	PREETI MUDGAL	ALOK MUDGAL	IOC01514049526012017
19	ANJU SINGH	KUSHLENDRA PAL SINGH	IOC01514049726012017
20	MAMTA DEVI	SHIV KUMAR	IOC01514080131012017
21	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	SHUKRACHARYA VERMA	IOC01514085913022017
22	DEEPTI MAHESHWARI	RISHI MAHESWARI	IOC01514084308022017
23	GUNJAN SINGH	ARUN KUMAR	IOC01514087517022017
24	BHUVANESH SHARMA	BHUPENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	IOC01514102725022017
25	JEETU SHARMA	SANJAY SHARMA	IOC01514103225022017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.