List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Raiganj LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: NAOGON Category: OBC

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: DAKSHIN DINAJPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ABDUL JABBAR ALI	YOUNUS ALI	BPC03202104118102017
2	NAWAJ SARIF	NAJIBUR RAHAMAN	BPC03202032530092017
3	NAJIBUR RAHAMAN	LATE OSMAN GANI MIA	BPC03202037502102017
4	SANJAY RAY	SATYA CHARAN RAY	BPC03202038603102017
5	MANISHA GHOSH	SUKHENDU SARKAR	BPC03202077116102017
6	REJAUL AHESHAN	JILLUR RAHAMAN SARKAR	BPC03202083717102017
7	SASANKA GHOSH	UDAY SHANKAR GHOSH	BPC03202102318102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.