List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Kanpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: CHAUSAR SISALA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: HARDOI Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VANSH LAL	MANGA LAL	IOC01413090025012017
2	SUNEEL KUMAR	RAM LAKHAN	IOC01413002217012017
3	RAJPAL SINGH	AWADH BIHARI	IOC01413008820012017
4	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	PARSHU RAM	IOC01413023221012017
5	ANAND KUMAR	BHAGVAN DEEN	IOC01413032522012017
6	SMT KAVITA	LAL JIT	IOC01413045523012017
7	VINOD KUMAR	LT HET RAM	IOC01413049123012017
8	REKHA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC01413053424012017
9	CHANDRA PRABHA	HARISH CHANDRA	IOC01413082425012017
10	JITENDRA KUMAR	AWADH BIHARI	IOC01413091025012017
11	YATNESH KUMAR VERMA	DIWARI LAL	IOC01413103326012017
12	AKHILESH KUMAR	SITA RAM	IOC01413117927012017
13	RAVI VERMA	MITHILESH KUMAR	IOC01413130028012017
14	PHOOL CHANDRA	BATESHWAR DAYAL	IOC01413133230012017
15	JITENDRA KUMAR	BALAK RAM	IOC01413141808022017
16	SUSHMA NIGAM	RAJNISH KUMAR	IOC01413189025022017
17	AJEET VERMA	VIKRAM VERMA	IOC01413147614022017
18	KM MEENA	RAM KISHAN	IOC01413171023022017
19	ASHOK KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH	IOC01413173623022017
20	BRIJESH KUMAR	SUNDAR LAL	IOC01413184925022017
21	BHASKAR .	TEEKA RAM	IOC01413206827022017
22	SURENDRA PAL	NANHU LAL	IOC01413217511032017
23	JAG DEVI DEVI	SON PAL VERMA	IOC01413208627022017
24	SHAMBHU SHARAN	RAJ PAL	IOC01413217411032017
25	UDAY RAJ	GOVIND PRASAD	IOC01413216310032017
26	BHAGWAN DEEN	RAJ PAL	IOC01413217011032017
27	PREETI DEVI	BHAGWAN DEEN	IOC01413217111032017
28	YOGENDRA KUMAR	RAJ PAL	IOC01413228715032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.