List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Durgapur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SHIBLUN Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PURBA BARDHAMAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SMITA MUKHERJEE	ANUPAM MUKHERJEE	IOC02112007119092017
2	BHABANI GHOSH	MILAN GHOSH	IOC02112001007092017
3	RAM KRISHNA GHOSH	DUKARI GHOSH	IOC02112005115092017
4	AISWARYA GHOSH	RAM KRISHNA GHOSH	IOC02112005215092017
5	SAHADEB GHOSH	SUKHEN GHOSH	IOC02112005315092017
6	MAUSAMI GOSWAMI MISHRA	SAIKET MISHRA	IOC02112012822092017
7	KAKALI DAS	SANJOY DAS	IOC02112018724092017
8	HARI GOPAL RAJAK	HARAMOHAN RAJAK	IOC02112018924092017
9	MANISHA CHATTOPADHYAY MUKHERJEE	RAJIB NARAYAN CHATTOPADHYAY	IOC02112020225092017
10	TAPOMOY GHOSH	LATE NEMAI GHOSH	IOC02112026726092017
11	CHANDAN CHNADA	NIRANJAN CHANDA	IOC02112030326092017
12	SAMYASANGHITA GHOSH	TAPOMOY GHOSH	IOC02112043001102017
13	PRABHAT RANJAN GHOSH	KASHI NATH GHOSH	IOC02112054403102017
14	JADAB DAS	SANATAN DAS	IOC02112063511102017
15	MADHAB DAS	SANATAN DAS DAS	IOC02112063611102017
16	DEBAJYOTI MAJHI	SHAMBHU NATH MAJHI	IOC02112073914102017
17	DEB NARAYAN SAHA	KASHI NATH SAHA	IOC02112078816102017
18	BISWANATH LAHA	BISWANATH LAHA	IOC02112079816102017
19	SURAJIT PAL	RAMKRISHNA PAL	IOC02112094917102017
20	BANKUBIHARI GHOSH	SUBODH KUMAR GHOSH	IOC02112097817102017
21	SUBRATA ROY	PARBATI PRASAD ROY	IOC02112099817102017
22	SOURAV DAS	SUNDAR CHAND DAS	IOC02112116118102017
23	HASANUZZMAN KHAN	ALI AKKAS KHAN	IOC02112109918102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.