List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Varanasi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BHUDKUDA

Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: GHAZIPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	BASANTI GUPTA	GAJENDRA PRASAD	IOC01411102724012017
2	SALMA SALMA SALMA	SAMEEM SAMEEM	IOC01411041922012017
3	BINDU YATI	AWADHESH YATI	IOC01411274822022017
4	ASHA YATI	ASHA YATI	IOC01411301824022017
5	ASHA GIRI	RAMESH CHANDRA YATI	IOC01411123625012017
6	MEGHA YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC01411046823012017
7	KAMLESH YATI	VASHISTHA YATI	IOC01411105724012017
8	MALA YADAV	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411213303022017
9	ANJU GIRI	GIRI SADRI	IOC01411039222012017
10	ANITA DEVI	SHYAMDEV YADAV	IOC01411041622012017
11	SUSHAMA YADAV	RAM NAVAL YADAV	IOC01411000023012017
12	SAHAWATI YADAV	LOKNATH SINGH YADAV	IOC01411070024012017
13	PRIYANKA JAISAVAL	PRASHANT JAISAVAL	IOC01411093424012017
14	SHWETA JAISWAL	AMIT JAISWAL	IOC01411095424012017
15	ANJANA MADESHIYA	RAGHVENDRA PRASAD	IOC01411107125012017
16	SUNITA YADAV	YADAVENDRA YADAV	IOC01411120425012017
17	RANJANA GUPTA	UMESH CHAND GUPTA	IOC01411132225012017
18	NEERA DEVI	BALLEE YADAV	IOC01411125425012017
19	BINDOO YADAV	MOHAN YADAV	IOC01411138025012017
20	RINKOO YADAV	RANVIJAY YADAV	IOC01411140025012017
21	ANJANA YADAV	OM PRAKASH YADAV	IOC01411144225012017
22	ASHA YADAV	SURENDRA YADAV	IOC01411200929012017
23	BABITA YADAV	RAVI KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411227208022017
24	MANSHA YADAV	SHIVSHANKER SINGH YADAV	IOC01411305224022017
25	URMILA YADAV	SANTOSH YADAV	IOC01411231310022017
26	ANAMIKA YADAV	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411256019022017
27	ANITA YADAV	SHISHUPAL YADAV	IOC01411251918022017
28	NIRMALA DEVI	ANIL YADAV	IOC01411252218022017
29	GUDIYA VARMA	ATUL VERMA	IOC01411261220022017
30	SMT RAGINI YADAV	BRIJESH YADAV	IOC01411268021022017
31	REENA YADAV	SHIVADITYA ANAND YADAV	IOC01411271321022017
32	VIDYAWATI YADAV	HARIDWAR YADAV	IOC01411280722022017

33	USHA BHARDWAJ	SATYENDRA KUMAR BHARDWAJ	IOC01411307824022017
34	HOSHEELA YADAV	RAMASHANKAR SINGH YADAV	IOC01411293923022017
35	KUSUM YADAV	RAMANAND YADAV	IOC01411294423022017
36	REEMA GUPTA	AJAY GUPTA	IOC01411308824022017
37	REENA YADAV	HIRA YADAV	IOC01411383427022017
38	BINDU YADAV	ASHOK YADAV	IOC01411388807032017
39	SANGITA PRAJAPATI	BALKISHUN RAM	IOC01411354826022017
40	INDU YADAV	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC01411378927022017
41	JAYA DEVI	DINESH SINGH YADAV	IOC01411384227022017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.