List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OBC

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Gwalior Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JHAMTULI

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHHATARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	HARI KANT SHARMA	KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA	IOC03314001813092017
2	AJEEM MOHAMMAD	LAL MOHAMMAD	IOC03314010625092017
3	MOHAMMAD ASHIB	HAFEEZ MOHAMMAD	IOC03314011025092017
4	RAM AWATAR SONI	DHANIRAM PAL	IOC03314012526092017
5	DESHRAJ PAL	DHANIRAM PAL	IOC03314013026092017
6	KAUSHAL KISHOR SHIVHARE	MATHURA PRASAD SHIVHARE	IOC03314013426092017
7	RAMAN VISHWAKARMA	RAMSWAROOP VISHWAKARMA	IOC03314015126092017
8	GOVIND RAJAK	PARAM LAL RAJAK	IOC03314015426092017
9	SHANKAR LAL SEN	BHAGIRATH SEN	IOC03314015726092017
10	RAMAVTAR SAHU	CHHANNOO SAHU	IOC03314015826092017
11	SURENDRA KUMAR PATEL	KESHRI PRASAD PATEL	IOC03314018327092017
12	VISHNUKANT SONI	RAMAJEE SONI	IOC03314017727092017
13	SHANKAR LAL PATEL	DILLA PATEL	IOC03314018627092017
14	NARESH KUMAR SONI	PUTTAN LAL SONI	IOC03314021227092017
15	BRAJESH KUMAR SONI	LAXMI PRASAD SONI	IOC03314021627092017
16	MAHADEO PRASAD PATEL	ROSHAN LAL PATEL	IOC03314022127092017
17	CHANDRA KUMARI PATEL	MAHADEO PRASAD PATEL	IOC03314023127092017
18	DEEPAK SEN	MIJAJI LAL SEN	IOC03314024027092017
19	RAJU PATEL	BHAGGU PATEL	IOC03314024527092017
20	KOMAL KUSHWAHA	JANKOO KUSHWAHA	IOC03314031828092017
21	MAMTA DEVI PATEL	KAMLESH PRASAD PATEL	IOC03314032728092017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.