## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Bareilley Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAWASI Category: SC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: FARRUKHABAD MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAM NIWAS	JASHVANT SINGH	IOC01512021623012017
2	DIVYA DEVI	DINESH KUMAR	IOC01512078818022017
3	RISHI KUMAR	PREM NARAYAN	IOC01512026124012017
4	MRADUL KUMAR	BABU RAM	IOC01512079018022017
5	SADHNA.	MRADUL KUMAR	IOC01512078918022017
6	YOGENDRA PRASAD	GAYA PRASAD	IOC01512030924012017
7	BAL VIVEK	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC01512030624012017
8	TARUN KUMAR	RAM VEER	IOC01512034625012017
9	RAM RATAN	MIHI LAL	IOC01512079118022017
10	HARVIR SINGH	BABU RAM	IOC01512078418022017
11	DINESH PAL SINGH	JIWA RAM	IOC01512078618022017
12	SHYAM PAL	DWARIKA PRASAD	IOC01512042425012017
13	TARUN KUMARI	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	IOC01512044625012017
14	DHANENDRA KUMAR	LATOORI LAL	IOC01512048626012017
15	NEERAJ KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA	IOC01512048726012017
16	SAGEETA SANGEETA	PRADEEP KUMAR	IOC01512069603022017
17	SANTOSH KUMAR	DWARIKA PRASAD	IOC01512069703022017
18	RAKESH KUMAR	KANHAIYA LAL	IOC01512079218022017
19	HARSHA.	ANIL KUMAR	IOC01512079318022017
20	ANUPAM SINGH	MAHESH KUMAR	IOC01512079418022017
21	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	DHAN PAL SINGH	IOC01512079618022017
22	BHAVNA .	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC01512081120022017
23	VAIBHAV PRATAP SINGH	RAM NARESH	IOC01512087322022017
24	RAM PRAKASH	RAM BHAROSE	IOC01512090123022017
25	DEEPAK KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH	IOC01512086522022017
26	KUTWAL KUTWAL	JAGAT NARAYAN	IOC01512086722022017
27	BHASKAR .	TEEKA RAM	IOC01512111728022017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.