List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Jaipur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BUDHADEET Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: KOTA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MAHABUB ALI RANGREJ	HAJI BAFATI	IOC01311008006092017
2	NARENDRA SUMAN	RAMPRASAD SUMAN	IOC01311008206092017
3	ARUN KUMAR MEENA	RAJENDRA PRASAD MEENA	IOC01311009507092017
4	MADHU BAGHERWAL	HEMRAJ BAGHERWAL	IOC01311015412092017
5	HEMRAJ BAGHERWAL	DEV LAL	IOC01311021215092017
6	BHAGVATI BAI	BADRI LAL	IOC01311021315092017
7	VIJAY KUMAR MEENA	RAM NARAYAN MEENA	IOC01311022015092017
8	BHARAT RAJ MEENA	MATHURA LAL MEENA	IOC01311049321092017
9	LALIT KUMAR SHARMA	NANDKISHOR	IOC01311062022092017
10	DEVENDRA KUMAR MEENA	MATHURA LAL MEENA	IOC01311070922092017
11	ANUPAMA SHARMA	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	IOC01311076122092017
12	DINESH MEENA	RAM PRATAP MEENA	IOC01311205525092017
13	SATYA PRAKASH	KEDAR LAL	IOC01311086123092017
14	ANITA MEENA	DWARKA LAL MEENA	IOC01311092823092017
15	LALIT MALAV	BANWARI LAL MALAV	IOC01311111523092017
16	RAJESH KUMAR MEENA	HEERA LAL MEENA	IOC01311253225092017
17	SHYAMA JANGID	BHAWANI SHANKER	IOC01311123823092017
18	VIDYA SHARMA	PRASHANT SHARMA	IOC01311275725092017
19	ANITA KUMARI	BRAJ RAJ	IOC01311129024092017
20	RAVI KUMAR MEENA	RAM SWAROOP MEENA	IOC01311133724092017
21	ANJU KUMARI	OM PRAKASH JHALANI	IOC01311156724092017
22	PHOOL CHAND GOCHER	SHRI PARTAP	IOC01311182425092017
23	PUSHAP LAL GOCHER	LATOOR LAL	IOC01311183125092017
24	LAXMI NARAYAN MEENA	JAGANNATH MEENA	IOC01311184925092017
25	ARVIND KUMAR MEENA	SHIV CHARAN MEENA	IOC01311193625092017
26	MANISH KUMAR	DEV LAL GOCHER	IOC01311194225092017
27	SAMEEKSHA TYAGI	BALVEER SINGH TYAGI	IOC01311198225092017
28	RAMAVATAR MEENA	KISHAN GOPAL MEENA	IOC01311203225092017
29	SNEHLATA SHARAMA	GIRDHAR GOPAL	IOC01311228225092017
30	NANDBIHARE SUMAN	CHOTH MAL SUMAN	IOC01311234625092017
31	SHALINI MEENA	ROHIT MEENA	IOC01311249525092017
32	RENUKA	RAMPRASAD SHARMA	IOC01311249725092017

33	BRIJESH MEENA	MAHAVEER MEENA	IOC01311251125092017
34	CHANDRA PRAKASH SHARM	RAMESHWAR PRASAD SHARMA	IOC01311265125092017
35	SONU KUMAR MEENA	RAM BILASH MEENA	IOC01311271825092017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.