List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Jaipur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: NAGOLA Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: AJMER MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRIYANKA KOTHARI	RIKHAB CHAND KOTHARI	IOC01311003126082017
2	SEEMA SEN	RAMKUWAR SEN	IOC01311033319092017
3	LALITA KUMARI KALAL	BHAGWATI PRASAD KALAL	IOC01311046821092017
4	PREETI CHHAJER	MAHAVEER CHAND JAIN	IOC01311124123092017
5	SAVITRI DEVI KHATIK	BHANWAR KHATIK	IOC01311067122092017
6	VIMALA KHANGAROT	ABHAY SINGH PANWAR	IOC01311074322092017
7	PINKY SHROTRIYA	SATYANARAYAN	IOC01311080623092017
8	LALITA KUMARI SADHU	LOKESH VAISHNAV	IOC01311082923092017
9	VIMLA SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	IOC01311087123092017
10	AKSHYATA RAJAWAT	AJAY SINGH RATHORE	IOC01311105123092017
11	SHAHNAJ BANO	ABID ALI	IOC01311115223092017
12	JYOTI MEENA	KAMLESH KUMAR MEENA	IOC01311121123092017
13	RAJNI JAIN	NIRMAL KUMAR JAIN	IOC01311124323092017
14	ANJANA SHARMA	JITENDRA SHARMA	IOC01311139024092017
15	SEEMA MEENA	MURARI LAL MEENA	IOC01311144624092017
16	KRISHNA KUMARI	RAJNISH JANGID	IOC01311164724092017
17	BHANWAR KANWAR	BHANWAR KANWAR VIJAY DEEP SINGH	IOC01311167824092017
18	SANTOSH DEVI	DEEN DAYAL	IOC01311173824092017
19	SHABNAM A	IMRAN KHAN	IOC01311252325092017
20	MADHU ABASARA	PUNA RAM	IOC01311189625092017
21	RUKMAN KUMARI	RAM GOPAL	IOC01311212325092017
22	MITHLESH KANWAR	HITENDRA SINGH RATHORE	IOC01311217025092017
23	APEKSHA SHARMA	KAMAL NAYAN SHARMA	IOC01311282825092017
24	NEELU JOSHI	AMIT KUMAR SHARMA	IOC01311278425092017
25	LUCKY SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR MISHARA	IOC01311256025092017
26	PREMLATA MISHRA	KAILASH CHAND MISHRA	IOC01311261825092017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.