## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Jaipur LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: NIHALPURA Category: OPEN(GP)

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: DAUSA MKT Plan: 2017-18

#### **Inter se' Priority List 1**

Widow(s)/ Dependent(s) of Armed Forces (viz., Army, Navy, Air force) or Central Armed Police Forces (CAPF i.e. CRPF, BSF, CISF, ITBP& SSB) or Special Forces of Central or State Government or Central Para Military Forces or Next of Kin (NoK) having Operational Casualty Certificate (OCCs), those who died while performing their official duty.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
No applicants.			

### **Inter se' Priority List 2**

Disabled personnel of Armed Forces (viz., Army, Navy, Air force) or Central Armed Police Forces (CAPF i.e. CRPF, BSF, CISF, ITBP& SSB) or Special Forces of Central or State Government or Central Para Military Forces while performing their official duty.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
No applicants.			

# Inter se' Priority List 3 Ex-service man who has served for the Armed Forces or Ex-CAPF Personnel.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	LUBHAYA RAM	SHRINARAYAN SHARMA	BPC03104058925092017
2	KRISHN SWAROOP	BHOOP SINGH	BPC03104040223092017
3	MOHAN SINGH	MADHO SINGH RAJPUT	BPC03104050524092017
4	VIJAYPAL SHAURYA CHAKRA	BHAGWAN SINGH	BPC03104054724092017
5	HARENDRA SINGH	GIRDHARI SINGH	BPC03104070425092017
6	JAI LAL MEENA	PANNA LAL MEENA	BPC03104080025092017
7	RAM RAJAN MEENA	RAMJILAL	BPC03104089625092017

#### Inter se' Priority List 4

Widows / Dependants of Central / State Government / Public Sector Undertaking personnel who died while performaning their duties and such diisabled personnel of Central/State Government & Public Sector undertakings causes attributable to performance of duties.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAJESH KUMAR SAINI	POONI LAL SAINI	BPC03104003508092017
2	MURARI LAL MEENA	NARAYAN LAL MEENA	BPC03104037223092017
3	HARKESH MEENA	GANGA SAHAY MEENA	BPC03104045824092017
4	JAGDISH PRASAD MEENA	GIRIRAJ PRASAD MEENA	BPC03104050324092017
5	RAM KISHORE MEENA	RAVAD MAL MEENA	BPC03104050824092017
6	HARI RAM MEENA	LATUR RAM MEENA	BPC03104053924092017

7	PREM CHAND MEENA	KALYAN SAHAI MEENA	BPC03104057925092017
8	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	VISHAN LAL MEENA	BPC03104059225092017
9	SUDHA VERMA	DEEN DAYAL VERMA	BPC03104076025092017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.