List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Jaipur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHONKHAR

Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: DKV (DURGAM KSHETRIYA VITRAK) Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: ALWAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

Inter se' Priority List 1 Applicants residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAJKUMARI AGARWAL	SANJAY AGARWAL	IOC01311008306092017
2	DEEPIKA SINGH	DEVENDRA SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311010108092017
3	POONAM SINGH CHAUHAN	HARENDRA SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311011409092017
4	GUNJAN DEVI	PUSHPENDRA SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311011509092017
5	PRIYANKA BAI	SURENDRA SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311028517092017
6	SANTOSH PRAJAPATI	AKHAIRAM PRAJAPATI	IOC01311050821092017
7	SANJULATA	SHYAM SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311091523092017
8	REKHA KANWAR	BHAGWAT SINGH	IOC01311092123092017
9	SADHANA KUMARI	VIRENDRA SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311094223092017
10	SEEMA KUMARI RAISWAL	BHARAT RATAN BAIRWA	IOC01311101723092017
11	PRABHA KANWAR	DARSHAN SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311103323092017
12	MUNNI BAI	BRIJENDRA SINGH BAIRWA	IOC01311118023092017
13	RAJ KUMARI NARUKA	BHUPENDRA SINGH GAUR	IOC01311140124092017
14	URMILA DEVI MEENA	DINESH CHAND MEENA	IOC01311155824092017
15	KUSHUM BAI PAREWA	RAM SAHAY PAREWA	IOC01311159924092017
16	HEMLATA PRAJAPAT	VIKRAM SINGH	IOC01311189325092017
17	MADHU	GIRDHARI SINGH	IOC01311186125092017
18	POONAM KUMARI SHARMA	DILEEP KUMAR AWASTHI	IOC01311248125092017
19	RUKAMNI DEVI	CHETRAM SAINI	IOC01311244525092017
20	SEEMA KANWAR	MAHESH SINGH	IOC01311250225092017
21	BHARTI	BHAGWAN SAHAY MEENA	IOC01311251725092017

Inter se' Priority List 2 Applicants residing in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	BHAVNA SAINI	SUBHASH CHAND SAINI	IOC01311023516092017
2	BABITA CHOUDHARY	SHYAM KUNWAR	IOC01311163524092017
3	SARIKA SHARMA	ANIL KAUSHIK	IOC01311211825092017
4	KHELANTA BAI MEENA	CHHOTELAL MEENA	IOC01311118823092017
5	DULARI BAI MEENA	HARIGOVIND MEENA	IOC01311134324092017
6	VIJAY LAXMI GUPTA	VIJAY LAXMI GUPTA	IOC01311147024092017

7	JYOTI SAWARIYA	SHANKER LAL SAWARIYA	IOC01311203725092017
8	REKHA SHARMA	TARA CHAND SHARMA	IOC01311245225092017
9	KRISHANA BAI RAJPUT	BHANWAR SINGH RAJPUT	IOC01311252825092017

Inter se' Priority List 3 Applicants not residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat or in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MAMTA BAIRWA	HOTI LAL BAIRWA	IOC01311095223092017
2	ARCHANA	GOPAL SINGH RAJPUT	IOC01311095823092017
3	KAMLESH	TRILOK CHAND GUPTA	IOC01311101623092017
4	PAYAL SINGH	KRISHAN SINGH NARUKA	IOC01311186025092017
5	PISTA MEENA	SANDEEP KUMAR	IOC01311199425092017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.