List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: VARANASI REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: MAHEWA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: HPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHANDAULI MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHEELA PRASAD	RAJA RAM PRASAD	HPC12112045123012017
2	JEERA DEVI	VIPIN SONKAR	HPC12112006719012017
3	MANISH SINGH	NARENDRA SINGH	HPC12112000316012017
4	ALGU SINGH	LATE RAGHUNATH SINGH	HPC12112009020012017
5	RAJESH KUMAR RAI	JEUT RAI	HPC12112086525012017
6	MURARI PRASAD SETH	RAM JI SETH	HPC12112030822012017
7	SUDISH SINGH CHAUHAN	PRABHUNARAYAN SINGH CHAUHAN	HPC12112042323012017
8	ABHAY NARAYAN SINGH	LATE HARISHANKAR SINGH	HPC12112075525012017
9	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	PRABHU NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12112102426012017
10	VINAYAK KUMAR SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	HPC12112115526012017
11	ANJANA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	HPC12112131327012017
12	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	BED NATH SINGH	HPC12112148507022017
13	CHANDRA SHEKHAR SHARMA	RAM DULAR SHARMA	HPC12112159515022017
14	UDAYBHAN SINGH	MANSHA YADAV	HPC12112166318022017
15	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	LATE SATYANARAYAN SINGH	HPC12112182522022017
16	SHAMIM KHAN	JAMIL KHAN	HPC12112192124022017
17	IMRAN KHAN	NISAR AHMED	HPC12112192624022017
18	MOHAMMAD SIDDIQUE SIDDIQUE	MOHD ZAHIR	HPC12112200125022017
19	NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN	MOHAMMAD JAHIR	HPC12112193424022017
20	ANAND PRAKASH SINGH	DR MUSAFIR SINGH	HPC12112186123022017
21	VIKASH TIWARI	VIJAY SHANKAR TIWARI	HPC12112199325022017
22	SHOURYA KUMAR SINGH	R K SINGH	HPC12112204125022017
23	GYANENDRA YADAV	RAM KARAN YADAV	HPC12112211526022017
24	DHARMENDRA YADAV	LALCHAND YADAV	HPC12112214526022017
25	SACHIN JAIN	RAJENDRA KUMAR JAIN	HPC12112234510032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.