List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Gorakhpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: FAILWA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BASTI Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2016-17

| S.NO. | NAME OF PERSON | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. |
|-------|---------------------------|-----------------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | NITIN KUMAR PANDEY | RAM KRIPAL PANDEY | IOC01415284418022017 |
| 2 | DINESH PANDEY | TALUKDAR PANDEY | IOC01415098924012017 |
| 3 | ALOK KUMAR PANDEY | ASHOK KUMAR PANDEY | IOC01415230328012017 |
| 4 | UPENDRA KUMAR PANDEY | PHOOL CHANDRA PANDEY | IOC01415015419012017 |
| 5 | PANKAJ PANDEY | KAPIL DEO PANDEY | IOC01415023320012017 |
| 6 | BRIJENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY | MITHAI LAL CHAUDHARY | IOC01415027221012017 |
| 7 | KRISHNA SINGH | AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH | IOC01415039022012017 |
| 8 | CHAYA SINGH | VIRENDRA BAHADUR SINGH | IOC01415039122012017 |
| 9 | SHIV GOPAL PANDEY | GANGA RAM PANDEY | IOC01415074123012017 |
| 10 | NASARIN NASARIN | ABDUL SALAM | IOC01415065523012017 |
| 11 | SHAMBHOO NATH PANDEY | JEET NARAYAN | IOC01415157025012017 |
| 12 | NITYENDRA PRATAP SINGH | KAUSHLENDRA PRASAD SINGH | IOC01415113124012017 |
| 13 | NAGENDRA SINGH | KEDAR NATH SINGH | IOC01415129024012017 |
| 14 | NIDHI DWIVEDI | VIPIN KUMAR PANDEY | IOC01415316423022017 |
| 15 | NIRAJ TRIPATHI | RAJWANT TRIPATHI | IOC01415137325012017 |
| 16 | NIDHI PANDEY | HARIRAM PANDEY | IOC01415189926012017 |
| 17 | ASHWINI KUMAR PANDEY | HARI RAM PANDEY | IOC01415206827012017 |
| 18 | DINESH KUMAR | RAM NIRANJAN | IOC01415214827012017 |
| 19 | DEEP NARAYAN | SIYA RAM | IOC01415215827012017 |
| 20 | JAI KUMAR | BABU RAM | IOC01415216727012017 |
| 21 | ASHUTOSH KUMAR SINGH | CHANDRA PRAKASH SINGH | IOC01415219027012017 |
| 22 | OM PRAKASH | JOKHU RAM GUPTA | IOC01415232128012017 |
| 23 | ALOK KUMAR TRIPATHI | NAGESHWAR NATH TRIPATHI | IOC01415231428012017 |
| 24 | ADITYA MISHRA | ARVIND MISHRA | IOC01415338925022017 |
| 25 | RAM PRAKASH SINGH | PESHKAR SINGH | IOC01415239128012017 |
| 26 | SUNIL KUMAR | RAM KUMAR ALIAS RAGGHOO PRASAD | IOC01415300821022017 |
| 27 | NAGESHWAR PRASAD | GYAN DUTT | IOC01415254404022017 |
| 28 | MAHATAM YADAV | RADHE SHYAM | IOC01415286319022017 |
| 29 | BEENA SHUKLA | VIKAS SHUKLA | IOC01415291620022017 |
| 30 | KAVITA GUPTA | PURSHOTTAM LAL | IOC01415301021022017 |
| 31 | KAMNA DEVI | BHAYA RAM VERMA | IOC01415311923022017 |
| 32 | PREM SHILA OJHA | BALKRISHNA OJHA | IOC01415320324022017 |

| 33 | PRAVEEN KUMAR MISHRA | RADHESHYAM MISHRA | IOC01415374827022017 |
|----|----------------------|--------------------|----------------------|
| 34 | ALOK RANJAN VERMA | ONKAR NATH VERMA | IOC01415394315032017 |
| 35 | SADHANA SINGH | PREM PRAKASH SINGH | IOC01415394615032017 |

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.