List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: SC

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Bareilley Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JANGBAZPUR

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BAREILLY MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DHARMESH SAGAR	RAM CHANDRA SAGAR	IOC01512000617012017
2	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAJENDRA PRASAD	IOC01512001217012017
3	DESH DEEPAK BHARTI	BHAGVAN DAS	IOC01512006620012017
4	RANVIR SINGH ARYA	CHITRAVIR ARYA	IOC01512014822012017
5	PRAMILA SINGH	RANVIR SINGH ARYA	IOC01512015322012017
6	BHOOP RAM	GANGA RAM	IOC01512017323012017
7	ANITA ANITA	PREM CHAND	IOC01512017623012017
8	REENA REENA	GYAN SINGH	IOC01512020523012017
9	SHUSHIL KUMAR SUMAN	BHIM SEN SUMAN	IOC01512025624012017
10	SANJEEV KUMAR	LAL SAHAY	IOC01512027124012017
11	SHASHI PRABHA	ALOK KUMAR	IOC01512030024012017
12	PAPPU BHARTI	MUNSHI LAL	IOC01512046226012017
13	DHEER SINGH	JASWANT SINGH	IOC01512051226012017
14	RAJEEV KUMAR	BALDEV SINGH	IOC01512053326012017
15	RAJESH KUMAR	BHAGWAN SWAROOP	IOC01512054427012017
16	AJAY KUMAR SAGAR	LAL SAHAY	IOC01512059727012017
17	SOHAN PAL SINGH	BUDH SEN	IOC01512069903022017
18	SOHAN PAL	BANDHU RAM	IOC01512070003022017
19	KAMAL KUMAR	HEERA LAL	IOC01512070103022017
20	CHANDAN KUMAR	DRIG PAL	IOC01512116512032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.