List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Gorakhpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: NAND NAGAR Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BALRAMPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SATYA PAL SINGH	RANANJAY PRATAP SINGH	IOC01415016519012017
2	ANAND SINGH	RAGHVENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01415016719012017
3	INDRA BAHADUR SINGH	PARMESHWAR SINGH	IOC01415068523012017
4	VISHAL KUMAR SHUKLA	RAMESHVAR PRASAD SHUKLA	IOC01415147325012017
5	ARUN KUMAR SHUKLA	RAJENDRA PRASAD	IOC01415220627012017
6	JITENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY	RAM ACHHAIBAR CHAUDHARY	IOC01415111124012017
7	AMIT PRATAP SINGH	DEVENDRA PRATAP SINGH MUNNA SINGH	IOC01415283318022017
8	SHYAM DEEP MISRA	SHEO SHANKAR MISRA	IOC01415197826012017
9	GAURAV GUPTA	SHAMBU NATH GUPTA	IOC01415222927012017
10	MOHD QAYUM KHAN	INAMUL HAK KHAN	IOC01415232728012017
11	FATIMA KHAN	MOHD QAYUM KHAN	IOC01415233828012017
12	REEMA SINGH	YOGENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC01415252803022017
13	SAMEER SAMEER	MADAN GOPAL	IOC01415299821022017
14	SHAILESH KUMAR TIWARI	KRIPA RAM TIWARI	IOC01415351425022017
15	SUSHMA PASWAN	RAHUL RATAN	IOC01415352525022017
16	RAKSHA`RAM	RAM DHEERAJ	IOC01415360626022017
17	ANIL KUMAR	SHYAM LAL	IOC01415366726022017
18	SUKIRTI SINGH	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC01415368226022017
19	SARLESH TIWARI	RAJDUTT TIWARI	IOC01415368326022017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.