List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Sultanpur LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: MAJGAWAN (MAJHGAWAN) Category: OBC

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BALRAMPUR MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VIJAY KUMAR YADAV	BECHU YADAV	BPC03109030225012017
2	BAJRANGI LAL YADAV	KAULESHWAR YADAV	BPC03109051027012017
3	AMAN KUMAR YADAV	SHRIRAM YADAV	BPC03109052227012017
4	ASHOK SINGH YADAV	SRI RAM YADAV	BPC03109054828012017
5	SHIV RAM SINGH YADAV	RAM SUMIRAN YADAV	BPC03109055228012017
6	OM PRAKASH SINGH YADAV	RAM SUMIRAN YADAV	BPC03109054027012017
7	GEETA GEETA	BRIJLAL BRIJLAL	BPC03109056728012017
8	CHANDRA SHEKHAR YAADAVA	GAMA YADAVA	BPC03109057128012017
9	MAMTA SINGH	AWDHESH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	BPC03109062606022017
10	MAHENDRA PRATAP	RAM LAL	BPC03109062807022017
11	MOHD ANWAR SHAMIM	SHAMIM AHMAD	BPC03109074220022017
12	SANJAY KUMAR VERMA	GANGA SAGAR	BPC03109080222022017
13	SHRI RAM YADAWA	RAM SUMIRAN YADAV	BPC03109083024022017
14	MAHIPAL SINGH YADAV	RAM CHHABILE	BPC03109095826022017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.