List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Shimla Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: NAMHOL Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BILASPUR Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: DKV (DURGAM KSHETRIYA VITRAK) MKT Plan: 2017-18

Inter se' Priority List 1

Applicants residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANISH KUMAR	SAMUNDA RAM	IOC01213001325082017
2	KUSUM LATA	DEV RAJ THAKUR	IOC01213003804092017
3	NARESH KUMAR	SHYAM LAL	IOC01213006907092017
4	ROHIT THAKUR	JAGDISH THAKUR	IOC01213015911092017
5	HANS RAJ	KULDEEP KUMAR	IOC01213016111092017
6	VIKRAM THAKUR	NAND LAL	IOC01213036328092017
7	RAJPAL	SH MADAN LAL	IOC01213036528092017
8	ASHWANI KUMAR	SH MADAN LAL	IOC01213036928092017
9	DHARAMPAL THAKUR	JINDU RAM	IOC01213038830092017
10	PARDEEP KUMAR	LEKH RAM	IOC01213038930092017
11	ISHAN CHANDEL	TARSEEM SINGH CHANDEL	IOC01213039030092017
12	RITAMBHARA THAKUR	INDER SINGH THAKUR	IOC01213039430092017
13	ANITA KUMARI THAKUR	RAMESH KUMAR THAKUR	IOC01213040201102017
14	RANJEET THAKUR	DAULAT RAM THAKUR	IOC01213043403102017
15	CHUNI LAL	KRISHNU RAM	IOC01213041703102017
16	BANTA RAM	ATMA RAM	IOC01213041803102017
17	JIWAN LATA	CHAMAN LAL	IOC01213042103102017
18	KAPIL KUMAR	MANSHA RAM	IOC01213042203102017
19	KULDEEP SINGH	GULABA RAM	IOC01213043703102017

Inter se' Priority List 2

Applicants residing in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
No applicants.					

Inter se' Priority List 3

Applicants not residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat or in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	TEK CHAND	LEKH RAM	IOC01213000922082017
2	MANEESH THAKUR	SHANKER SINGH THAKUR	IOC01213009908092017

3	SUMESH THAKUR	NAND LAL THAKUR	IOC01213003604092017
4	VIKRAM GULERIA	GOPINDER SINGH GULERIA	IOC01213022512092017
5	MAHESHWAR SINGH THAKUR	HUKAM SINGH THAKUR	IOC01213036428092017
6	TILAK RAJ SHARMA	CHET RAM SHARMA	IOC01213034715092017
7	KULDEEP KUMAR	ROOP LAL	IOC01213035221092017
8	MEENA KUMARI	ROSHAN LAL KAUNDAL	IOC01213035321092017
9	SANDEEP KUMAR	TILAK RAJ	IOC01213038029092017
10	NARESH KUMAR	RATTAN LAL SHARMA	IOC01213038429092017
11	RAVINDER KUMAR	CHHOTA RAM	IOC01213039330092017
12	SHRAVAN KUMAR	BABU RAM	IOC01213042903102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.