List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Shimla Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAMTANA KALAN Oil Company: IOC Name of District: HAMIRPUR Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: DKV (DURGAM KSHETRIYA VITRAK) MKT Plan: 2017-18

Inter se' Priority List 1

Applicants residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAVINDRA DHATWALIA	RANBIR SINGH DHATWALIA	IOC01213034514092017
2	ASHWANI KUMAR	JASWANT SINGH	IOC01213006207092017
3	SANJOGTA DOGRA	KULBIR SINGH DHATWALIA	IOC01213028312092017
4	ANJU WALA	VIKRAM SINGH THAKUR	IOC01213023312092017
5	SHILPA THAKUR	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC01213029812092017
6	SHAKEEN CHAND	SETU RAM	IOC01213035020092017
7	SOURABH KHANNA	SHIV KHANNA	IOC01213035121092017
8	RITESH KUMAR	KRISHAN SINGH	IOC01213035927092017
9	KUMARI ARCHANA	RITESH KUMAR	IOC01213040302102017
10	SURINDER KUMAR PATHANIA	NATHU RAM	IOC01213036027092017
11	PRATEEK KUMAR BHARDWAJ	SURJIT KUMAR	IOC01213036127092017
12	ASHISH SHARMA	BALDEV SHARMA	IOC01213037729092017
13	VEENA DEVI	SURAM SINGH	IOC01213038129092017
14	POOJA KUMARI	PUSHPENDER SINGH THAKUR	IOC01213039901102017
15	DESH RAJ KALIA	EX CAPTION KRISHAN RAM	IOC01213040001102017
16	NARENDER PAL	JOGINDER PAL	IOC01213041202102017
17	SUNNY KUMAR	GIAN CHAND	IOC01213043603102017

Inter se' Priority List 2

Applicants residing in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PANKAJ BHARDWAJ	SURJEET KUMAR	IOC01213036227092017
2	VIJAY KUMAR	PRITHI CHAND	IOC01213036828092017

Inter se' Priority List 3

Applicants not residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat or in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RANDEEP SINGH DHATWALIYA	LATE BACHITTAR SINGH DHATWALIYA	IOC01213003504092017
2	MEENA KUMARI	NAIK RAJESH KUMAR	IOC01213005306092017
3	CHANDER BHUSHAN	SARWAN SINGH BANYAL	IOC01213034413092017

4	RAJ KUMAR	ROSHAN LAL	IOC01213040502102017
5	BALWINDER SINGH	KANSHI RAM	IOC01213018811092017
6	YUGAIN VIBHUTI THAKUR	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC01213023412092017
7	SURINDRA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC01213036728092017
8	ABHISHEK KAUSHAL	BAL KRISHAN	IOC01213035623092017
9	PRAVESH THAKUR	CHANDER SHAKHER	IOC01213038329092017
10	ASHA KUMARI RANAUT	AMARDEEP SINGH RANAUT	IOC01213036628092017
11	RAJINDER KUMAR	JULKI RAM	IOC01213040101102017
12	ANIT SHARMA	BALDEV RAJ	IOC01213040402102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.