List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HALUDPUKHUR (CT) Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SINGHBHUM EAST Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: RURBAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ANJU GUPTA	LATE BAJRANG KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314000615082017
2	SUKURMUNI TUDU	NARAYAN TUDU	IOC02314080915092017
3	ANWESHA CHOUDHURY	ARIJIT CHOUDHURY	IOC02314032212092017
4	SIMA KUMARI	RITESH PRASAD SAHU	IOC02314124513102017
5	ANJU RANI	KOUSHAL KISHOR THAKUR	IOC02314004825082017
6	SUPRIYA DEVI	SOURABH KUMAR	IOC02314007229082017
7	BINA AGARWAL	BINOD AGARWAL	IOC02314023010092017
8	ANUPAM ANAMIKA BARA	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02314102516092017
9	ARCHANA AGRAWAL	VIVEK AGRAWAL	IOC02314022910092017
10	PINKY AGARWAL	MADHAV AGARWALA	IOC02314010603092017
11	ALKA KUMARI AGARWAL	ANAND AGARWAL	IOC02314010703092017
12	SEEMA GOPE	RANJAN KUMAR GOPE	IOC02314017108092017
13	PRIYANKA PRADHAN	GURUCHARAN PRADHAN	IOC02314034913092017
14	KUMARI PUSHPAM	JAIPAL MUNDA	IOC02314099016092017
15	MONI MALA SAW	ANIRUDDHA SAW	IOC02314027512092017
16	SHASHU NAG	UPENDRA NAG	IOC02314142015102017
17	RENU KUMARI	RAM SUDHAR RAM	IOC02314092216092017
18	SONI MISHRA	CHANDAN KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02314134415102017
19	SHAILEE UPADHAYAY	PRAKASH UPADHAYAY	IOC02314119911102017
20	PRIYA AGARWAL	SAWARNMAL AGARWAL	IOC02314061115092017
21	SHALINI SINGH	PARSUN KUMAR	IOC02314121212102017
22	ALPANA SAHU	PRAVEEN KUMAR SAHU	IOC02314075015092017
23	RAJNI SAO	RAMESH KUMAR SAHU	IOC02314096716092017
24	BABITA DEVI	RAM PRIT RAM	IOC02314109316092017
25	POOJA SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314113206102017
26	KUMARI PUSHPAM	SHYAM NAND KUMAR	IOC02314145816102017
27	ANCHAL GUPTA	KUSHAL KIRTI	IOC02314120612102017
28	NITU JAISWAL	SANTOSH KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02314139115102017
29	ANJU UPADHYAY	ARJUN UPADHYAY	IOC02314139915102017
30	PRIYAMWADA JHA	CHANDAN KUMAR JHA	IOC02314139415102017
31	KOMAL UPADHYAY	ARJUN UPADHYAY	IOC02314138215102017
32	BINU UPADHYAY	RAMESH KUMAR UPADHYAY	IOC02314151516102017

33	SUSHMITA GOPE	ROSHAN LAL GOPE	IOC02314148816102017
34	ANAMIKA SINGH	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314149016102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.