List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: JAMSHEDPUR REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: DEKULI Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: HPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: HAZARIBAGH MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KALPNA KUMARI	RAM KUMAR PRASAD	HPC12606039516092017
2	MAMTA DEVI	SURESH PRASAD GUPTA	HPC12606057915102017
3	MONIKA AGARWAL	MANOJ KUMAR	HPC12606002123082017
4	PRIYANKA KUMARI VERMA	SHASHI KUMAR SONI	HPC12606003025082017
5	POONAM KUMARI	RAJU PRASAD KUSHWAHA	HPC12606004130082017
6	SANGEETA DEVI	RAJKISHOR KUMAR SINGH	HPC12606008408092017
7	MAMTA KUMARI	RAMJANAM SINGH	HPC12606007506092017
8	SINDHU KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR BHARDWAJ	HPC12606029115092017
9	ARCHANA KUMARI	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	HPC12606014812092017
10	DIPIKA MEHTA	ANJAN PRAKASH	HPC12606046216092017
11	MONI KUMARI	RAMDIP PRASAD KUSHWAHA	HPC12606022614092017
12	MS PALLAVI KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	HPC12606027515092017
13	NEELU KUMARI	DINESHWAR SINGH	HPC12606029215092017
14	MADHU KUMARI	KRISHNA PRASAD	HPC12606029015092017
15	SANTOSHI DEVI	DEOVERT BARNWAL	HPC12606032015092017
16	KAVITA PRASAD	HARIHAR PRASAD KUSHWAHA	HPC12606032815092017
17	SHABNAM KHATOON	MD SABIR ANSARI	HPC12606063316102017
18	PALLAVI DEVI	DAMODAR RAM	HPC12606047216092017
19	BABITA DEVI	SHANKAR KUMAR VERMA	HPC12606042916092017
20	MANDAVI KUMARI	VIBHOR KUMAR	HPC12606043316092017
21	MEENA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	HPC12606065216102017
22	SHIKHA KUMARI	AMAN RAJ	HPC12606064416102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.