List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: JAMSHEDPUR REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: PARASBANIA Oil Company: HPC Name of District: DHANBAD Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SONI KUMARI	KULDIP KUMAR SAW	HPC12606001521082017
2	KANCHAN GOVIND RAO	VIJAY GOVIND RAO	HPC12606010611092017
3	MITALI KUIRY	VIJAY KUMAR MAHATO	HPC12606015012092017
4	GUDIYA RAWANI	BIMAL KUMAR RAWANI	HPC12606012512092017
5	KALPANA DEVI	SURESH RAWANI	HPC12606012812092017
6	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAMDEO MAHATO	HPC12606014912092017
7	SUNITA MAHATO	KAMAL KISHOR MAHATO	HPC12606019513092017
8	BHARTI DEVI	RAKESH KUMAR RAWANI	HPC12606016813092017
9	CHANDANA DEVI	JITEN GORAIN	HPC12606026814092017
10	LAXMI KUMARI DEO	MAHENDRA KUMAR DEO	HPC12606027915092017
11	SARIKA SINGH	KAMAKHYA NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12606030715092017
12	LAXMI DEVI	DEEPAK KUMAR MAHATO	HPC12606030415092017
13	KHUSHBU KUMARI	SUNNY SINGH	HPC12606029315092017
14	MITALI SHARMA	SHYAM SUNDAR SHARMA	HPC12606040916092017
15	DIKSHA JINDAL	SURAJ JINDAL	HPC12606042616092017
16	SHRUTI SALONI	SANTOSH PANDEY	HPC12606044016092017
17	JUBLI SAW	RAM SEBAK SAW	HPC12606050610102017
18	RAINA CHOUDHARY	SUBODH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	HPC12606054314102017
19	RITA KUMARI	SHREE KANT KUMAR YADAV	HPC12606059615102017
20	RUSHALI KUMARI	RAJENDRA PRASAD SHAW	HPC12606055514102017
21	ANITA BOURIN	SUDHIR KUMAR BAURI	HPC12606060215102017
22	SUNITA DEVI	KASHI SAW	HPC12606057014102017
23	RANJANA JHA	NARAYAN JHA	HPC12606057214102017
24	SANDHYA DEVI	GOPAL MISHRA	HPC12606061916102017
25	MANISHA MURMU	RAJENDRA HEMBRAM	HPC12606066316102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.