## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Gorakhpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BILAR MAU Oil Company: IOC Name of District: AZAMGARH Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2016-17

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PALLAVI JAISWAL	ABHISHEK JAISWAL	IOC01415044622012017
2	PRITI YADAV	VINOD KUMAR	IOC01415021220012017
3	GEETA YADAV	VINOD KUMAR	IOC01415022820012017
4	PRIYANKA JAISWAL	ARUN KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC01415022920012017
5	REKHA YADAV	PRADEEP YADAV	IOC01415023120012017
6	ANITA JAISWAL	RAJESH JAISWAL	IOC01415259208022017
7	ASHA DEVI	VINOD KUMAR	IOC01415042622012017
8	SARITA YADAV	DEVI CHARAN	IOC01415049522012017
9	SUNITA DEVI	LAL JEET	IOC01415050922012017
10	PRATIMA DEVI	SHIV SHANKAR GUPTA	IOC01415053022012017
11	SEENA DEVI	SUSHIL KUMAR SRIVASTAV	IOC01415259408022017
12	HEMLATA SINGH	VINDHYACHAL SINGH	IOC01415072423012017
13	DIKSHA SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC01415073723012017
14	RENU SINGH	ANAND SINGH	IOC01415074523012017
15	REKHA YADAV	SUBHASH CHANDRA YADAV	IOC01415140525012017
16	NISHA YADAV	RAM ASHREY YADAV	IOC01415140825012017
17	REETU SINGH	CHHAVINATH SINGH	IOC01415186126012017
18	SUCHITA YADAV	JAGPRASAD YADAV	IOC01415191526012017
19	USHA YADAV	AWADHESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC01415190926012017
20	BABITA SINGH	PRAVEEN KUMAR	IOC01415212827012017
21	AMBIKA SAHU	VIJAY KUMAR SAHU	IOC01415268913022017
22	ALKA RANI	PRADEEP KUMAR	IOC01415269213022017
23	KUSUM LATA	VIJAY KRISHNA	IOC01415274815022017
24	NEETU YADAV	RISHIKANT YADAV	IOC01415276016022017
25	PREMLATA JAISWAL	VIJAY PRAKASH JAISWAL	IOC01415284818022017
26	MOHITA JAISWAL	ADITYA JAISWAL	IOC01415329324022017
27	KM RUBI YADAV	NIKKOO YADAV	IOC01415305622022017
28	QAMAR BANO	HAIDER ABBAS	IOC01415334224022017
29	JYOTI YADAV	AJAY KUAMR	IOC01415314123022017
30	RUQUAIYA BANO	SHAKIL AHAMAD	IOC01415375827022017
31	PRIYANKA SINGH	VIVEK SINGH	IOC01415359126022017
32	MITHILESH RAI	VINOD KUMAR RAI	IOC01415369126022017

33	SHALINI RAI	VINOD KUMAR RAI	IOC01415369326022017
34	NEELIMA RAI	VINOD KUMAR RAI	IOC01415369626022017
35	SUDAMA DEVI	UMAKANT YADAV	IOC01415372327022017
36	SHIVANGI YADAV	RAVIKANT YADAV	IOC01415372727022017
37	KIRAN YADAV	DINESH YADAV	IOC01415373127022017
38	NAJIA ISARAR	REHAN KHAN	IOC01415391114032017
39	MEERA PANDEY	SABHAJEET PANDEY	IOC01415391414032017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.