## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAGMA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GARHWA Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ALOK KUMAR CHAUBEY	RAM SHAREKH CHAUBEY	IOC02314011604092017
2	NAVIN KUMAR YADAV	GAYA DUTTA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02314019709092017
3	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV	SADANAND PRASAD YADAV	IOC02314022610092017
4	RAKESH KUMAR	ASHOK PRASAD	IOC02314045514092017
5	MAMTA TIWARI	JAI PRAKASH TIWARI	IOC02314026111092017
6	AKANCHHA DEO	DHIRENDRA KUMAR DEV	IOC02314043613092017
7	RAVISH PRATAP DEO	RATNA PRATAP DEO	IOC02314043913092017
8	DILAWAL SINGH	DILAWAL SINGH	IOC02314044213092017
9	SALONI BHARDWAJ	SANOJ TIWARY	IOC02314141815102017
10	MANOJ KUMAR DUBEY	VIJAY DUBEY	IOC02314044613092017
11	VIJAY KUMAR DUBEY	SURYADEV DUBEY	IOC02314054014092017
12	ABHISHEK BHARDWAJ	SURENDRA TIWARY	IOC02314141915102017
13	HARI DAS YADAV	DALIPAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02314057314092017
14	DEEPAK KUMAR TIWARY	AUGUST TIWARY	IOC02314069415092017
15	SONIA DEVI	AJAY PASWAN	IOC02314080015092017
16	AJIT KUMAR GUPTA	CHHAKAUDI SAH	IOC02314090516092017
17	VIKASH KUMAR	SHIV KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02314111728092017
18	INDU SHEKHAR CHAUBEY	SATISH CHAUBEY	IOC02314116410102017
19	VIKAS KUMAR	SHIROMANI CHOUBEY	IOC02314116710102017
20	PRADIP DUBEY	DINANATH DUBEY	IOC02314118711102017
21	DHIRENDRA KUMAR CHOUBEY	DEONANDAN CHOUBEY	IOC02314128714102017
22	AJAY KUMAR DHAR DUBEY	SURYESHWAR DHAR DUBEY	IOC02314129114102017
23	ROHIT KUMAR SONI	VINOD PRASAD SONI	IOC02314151016102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.