## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BARDARI ALIAS JARHI Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: GARHWA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RANJEET KUMAR VERMA	SUDARSHAN PRASAD	IOC02314007730082017
2	PRINCE KUMAR PANDEY	UDAY NATH PANDEY	IOC02314034013092017
3	PRATAP KUMAR TIWARY	ARVIND TIWARY	IOC02314017508092017
4	ANJANA KUMARI	DILIP PRASAD KASHYAP	IOC02314020109092017
5	BIRENDRA YADAV	LATE BUTAI YADAV	IOC02314023310092017
6	SANTOSH PRASAD GUPTA	RAMESHWAR SAW	IOC02314028912092017
7	PINTU KUMAR	BADRI PRASAD	IOC02314033513092017
8	VIVEK SINGH	ARVIND SINGH NA	IOC02314041113092017
9	MD ALAM ANSARI	MD HANIF ANSARI	IOC02314046014092017
10	GULAB AAFRIN	MUSTAKIM ANSARI	IOC02314050714092017
11	REKHA DEVI	CHANDAN PRASAD	IOC02314053314092017
12	MANAS MANAS	BIJAYESHWARI PRASAD SINHA	IOC02314064815092017
13	PUSHKAR NATH KESHRI	DEVENDRA PRASAD KESHRI	IOC02314088016092017
14	AMRITANJLI KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02314096416092017
15	BINITA DUBEY	BRAJESH DUBEY	IOC02314101916092017
16	SUNITA PASWAN	BIMLESH KUMAR	IOC02314111527092017
17	SHRWAN KUMAR GUPTA	RAMESHWAR SAW	IOC02314112003102017
18	INDU SHEKHAR CHAUBEY	SATISH CHAUBEY	IOC02314116510102017
19	SACHIN KUMAR	DURGA RAM	IOC02314125713102017
20	UPENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	SARYU SHAW	IOC02314119411102017
21	SATYA PRAKASH	RAJ NATH DIWIDI	IOC02314122612102017
22	RISHI KANT TIWARI	YOGENDRA NATH TIWARI	IOC02314125313102017
23	PANKAJ KUMAR TIWARI	RAJNATH TIWARI	IOC02314127014102017
24	BINAY KUMAR GUPTA	LATE KISHORI LAL GUPTA	IOC02314135115102017
25	BHUWNESHWAR PRASAD GUPTA	JAWAHAR PRASAD	IOC02314143016102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.