## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: JANAR Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	INDU DEVI	MITHILESH BIHARI SHARMA	IOC02312023807072017
2	SNEHLATA RANI	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312202616072017
3	MANJU KUMARI	UPENDRA SAH	IOC02312238816072017
4	BINITA DEVI	CHANDESHWAR PANDEY	IOC02312104914072017
5	VIBHA DEVI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312147415072017
6	ANJU MISHRA	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312133415072017
7	MANNU KUMARI	PRAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312150115072017
8	RENU SHARAN	ANJANI KUMAR SHARAN	IOC02312263916072017
9	PRIYANKA KUMARI	DIGAMBAR NATH SINGH	IOC02312193816072017
10	INDRANI DEVI	LAL BABU ROY	IOC02312192816072017
11	MINU KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312200716072017
12	PRIYANKA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312301617072017
13	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312228316072017
14	BABITA KUMARI	MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312278316072017
15	RUBY DEVI	RAMA SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312586611082017
16	RUCHIKA KUMARI	SUJIT KUMAR	IOC02312285016072017
17	SARITA DEVI	SHAMBHU KUMAR	IOC02312302017072017
18	GINNI KUMARI	RAM KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312304017072017
19	NIDHI KUMARI	SAKET KUMAR	IOC02312550507082017
20	RUBY DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312592811082017
21	MANISHA KUMARI	SRIKRISHNA NARAYAN	IOC02312623512082017
22	MISS INDU DEVI	MR VISHANATH SAH	IOC02312638312082017
23	NISHA SHARMA	AJIT KUMAR PARASHAR	IOC02312736314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.