List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SIRPAL BASANT Category: OBC(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SARAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAMJHARI DEVI	LATE SUB KRISHANA SHARMA	IOC02312267216072017
2	ALKA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA RAY	IOC02312134015072017
3	USHA DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312109214072017
4	REKHA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312103914072017
5	SUNITA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02312047312072017
6	MANJU DEVI	DILIP KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121815072017
7	SUGANTI DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121215072017
8	SUNITA KUMARI	HARE KRISHNA SAH	IOC02312098414072017
9	GITA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312102514072017
10	PUNAM SINGH	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312292217072017
11	MANILA DEVI	UPENDER RAY	IOC02312136915072017
12	NIRMALA DEVI	DINESH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312161315072017
13	SONI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312422417072017
14	DEOMUNI KUMARI	PRATAPI RAN VIJAY	IOC02312256416072017
15	NAKHAT PERWEEN	GULAME GAUSH	IOC02312373917072017
16	RAMBHA DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR RAY	IOC02312326717072017
17	VIDYAWATI YADAV	BINOD KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312360717072017
18	NIBHA DEVI	NARENDRA KUMAR RAY	IOC02312445318072017
19	RANJU DEVI	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312555708082017
20	MANTA SINHA	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312581211082017
21	PUNAM PRASAD	MADANMOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312584911082017
22	DAULAT DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	IOC02312625212082017
23	SWATI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312629612082017
24	KUMARI SHILPI SINGH	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312694713082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.