## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAJAUR Category: OBC(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BHAGALPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KIRAN KUMARI	AMRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313217317072017
2	VISHAKHA DEVI	SUNIL KAPRI	IOC02313035811072017
3	SULEKHA DEVI	PAWAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313036911072017
4	ASHA DEVI	RAMDEO PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313067814072017
5	REENA KUMARI	RAJESH RANJAN	IOC02313348518072017
6	KIRAN SINGH	AJAY PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313129315072017
7	SNEHA CHOUDHARY	CHANDAN JAISWAL	IOC02313139016072017
8	SUPRIYA KUMARI	AJIT KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02313145016072017
9	SARITA BHARTI	SATRUGHAN PRASAD SUMAN	IOC02313148316072017
10	MIRA DEVI	RAJ KISHOR BHAGAT	IOC02313172516072017
11	ANJANA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR PURBEY	IOC02313311417072017
12	SANGITA KUMARI	RAJNISH KUMAR	IOC02313577914082017
13	RUPA KUMARI	DIWAKAR KUMAR DINKAR	IOC02313261317072017
14	SBITA KUMARI	VINOD MANDAL	IOC02313284717072017
15	VARSHA RANI	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02313289417072017
16	ANSHU ANSHU	DILEEP KUMAR	IOC02313332018072017
17	SHALINI KUMARI	SUBRAT KUMAR	IOC02313366518072017
18	RIYA DEVI	ROHIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313477612082017
19	BIBI JAHIDA PARBIN	MD SHAHBAZ UDDIN	IOC02313481112082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.