# List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: RASULPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SITAMARHI Category: OBC(GP) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

## Inter se' Priority List 1

Widow(s)/ Dependent(s) of Armed Forces (viz., Army, Navy, Air force) or Central Armed Police Forces (CAPF i.e. CRPF, BSF, CISF, ITBP& SSB) or Special Forces of Central or State Government or Central Para Military Forces or Next of Kin (NoK) having Operational Casualty Certificate (OCCs), those who died while performing their official duty.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
No applicant	S.		

## Inter se' Priority List 2

Disabled personnel of Armed Forces (viz., Army, Navy, Air force) or Central Armed Police Forces (CAPF i.e. CRPF, BSF, CISF, ITBP& SSB) or Special Forces of Central or State Government or Central Para Military Forces while performing their official duty.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
No applicants.			

### Inter se' Priority List 3

Ex-service man who has served for the Armed Forces or Ex-CAPF Personnel.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	BASHISHTH NARAIN SAH	KULDIP SAH	IOC02312477218072017
2	HARI NARAYAN ROY	PRAGAS RAY	IOC02312443918072017
3	LAXMI RAI	SNEHI RAY	IOC02312509724072017
4	BIRBAHADUR SAHI	GANESH SAH	IOC02312538704082017
5	AMRENDRA KUMAR SAH	UPENDRA SAH	IOC02312548207082017
6	SUDHIR KUMAR SUDHANSHU	NAND LAL RAY	IOC02312582111082017
7	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	MATWAR RAY	IOC02312615212082017
8	ANIL KUMAR	RAMJI SAH	IOC02312699013082017

### Inter se' Priority List 4

Widows / Dependants of Central / State Government / Public Sector Undertaking personnel who died while performaing their duties and such diisabled personnel of Central/State Government & Public Sector undertakings causes attributable to performance of duties.

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VIJAY KUMAR	LAKSHMAN ROY	IOC02312043611072017
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	LATE HARI PRASAD	IOC02312157715072017
3	RAM LAGAN RAY	RAM PARIKSHAN RAY	IOC02312540505082017
4	KAUSHAL KUMAR	LATE HARI PRASAD	IOC02312576510082017

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.