## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: RAIBHIR Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MADHEPURA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KUMARI JYOTI	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02313296517072017
2	ANIL SINGH	RAM NARESH SINGH	IOC02313074214072017
3	NARESH KUMAR	RAMNARAYAN SHARMA	IOC02313080414072017
4	RANJU DEVI	SANJIV KUMAR	IOC02313096115072017
5	SUMIT KUMAR	JAYNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02313126715072017
6	PANKAJ KUMAR	BHAGESHWAR YADAAV	IOC02313133315072017
7	SAMDARSHI SUMIT	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313140416072017
8	TIMIRANT TILAK	RAMUDESH RAI	IOC02313219617072017
9	RAJKAMAL YADAV	CHOUDHARY PURUSHOTAM YADAV	IOC02313159716072017
10	KOMAL KUMARI	AJIT KUMAR AMAR	IOC02313194616072017
11	AJIT KUMAR AMAR	RAM TAPESHWAR YADAV	IOC02313319318072017
12	PRADIP PRABHAT	SHIVENDRA RAM	IOC02313450311082017
13	SATYENDRA PRASAD YADAV	SHIONANDAN YADAV	IOC02313381423072017
14	RAGHAV KUMAR JHA	PITAMBER JHA	IOC02313408304082017
15	VISHWAJEET ANAND	MANOHAR YADAV	IOC02313522613082017
16	PALLAVI SINGH	BRAJESH KUMAR	IOC02313544813082017
17	AMRITESH KUMAR	PARMANAND SINGH	IOC02313563314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.