List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OBC

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: RAHATPUR

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BEGUSARAI MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KUNDAN KUMAR	RAMBILAS THAKUR	IOC02313171916072017
2	SWITI KUMARI	SANJIT KUMAR	IOC02313259017072017
3	ANNU DEVI	SHYAM KUMAR MAHTO	IOC02313263217072017
4	AMIT KUMAR	RAVINDRA PRASAD	IOC02313372620072017
5	PRIYANKA KUMARI	ARJUN PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02313443010082017
6	DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA	UMESH SHARMA	IOC02313454611082017
7	DHRUVRAJ KUMAR	RAMDHANI PRASAD	IOC02313580114082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.