## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TUNGI Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: NAWADA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHOBHA DEVI	SADANAND RAO	IOC02312056312072017
2	NANHI KUMARI	JAI PRAKASH LAL	IOC02312178315072017
3	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD	SRIKANT LAL	IOC02312105914072017
4	JULEE VERMA	SHIVSHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312129415072017
5	PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	BRIDHI CHAND SAW	IOC02312207316072017
6	PAWAN KUMAR	NARESH MAHTO	IOC02312161515072017
7	SURESH SAW	KARU SAW	IOC02312260416072017
8	NIKETAN KUMAR	JAGARNATH SAW	IOC02312217716072017
9	RISHAV RAJ	MANIK CHAND SAW	IOC02312230116072017
10	TINKU KUMAR GUPTA	MANIK CHAND SAW	IOC02312270916072017
11	KAMALESH KUMAR	RAGHUNANDAN CHAURASIYA	IOC02312308917072017
12	MANISH KUMAR WARNWAL	ASHOK PRASAD WARNWAL	IOC02312311117072017
13	BABLU KUMAR	KESHO PRASAD	IOC02312355417072017
14	RAMCHANDRA KUMAR	TULSI CHAUHAN	IOC02312395817072017
15	VIVEK KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312409517072017
16	SANDEEP KUMAR	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312426617072017
17	RAVI RANJAN	KRISHNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312424317072017
18	BIPLAW BHARTI	DEO NANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312424417072017
19	DEEPAK KUMAR	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02312440918072017
20	JITENDRA KUMAR	ARJUN LAL	IOC02312468318072017
21	MANOJ KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD SAW	IOC02312695513082017
22	RAKESH ROSHAN	CHANDRIKA PRASAD	IOC02312710914082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.