List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: MAHISAR CHAWANI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SAMASTIPUR Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	TRIBHUVAN KUMAR	NATHO YADAV	IOC02313009930062017
2	KISHAN KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313060313072017
3	KUNDAN KUMAR SINGH	SURESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313060713072017
4	KUMAR SATYAM	BRAJESH KUMAR ROY	IOC02313062313072017
5	SANJAY KUMAR	SURESH MANDAL	IOC02313068714072017
6	VIJAY KUMAR	RAM BILASH GOPE	IOC02313075614072017
7	TARKESHWAR KUMAR MONDAL	NAGESWAR MONDAL	IOC02313214517072017
8	ARUN KUMAR	RAM VILAS GOP	IOC02313266017072017
9	SHIV CHANDRA MISHRA	SHYAM NARAYAN MISHRA	IOC02313328918072017
10	NISHI RAY	LATE RAM PIRIT RAY	IOC02313385825072017
11	BINDU DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR ROY	IOC02313391627072017
12	GOPAL JHA	BHUSHAN JHA	IOC02313393628072017
13	ANSHU PRIYA	VINIT KUMAR	IOC02313394328072017
14	NAVIN KUMAR CHOUDHARY	LAKSHMI KANT CHOUDHARY	IOC02313394428072017
15	GAUTAM KUMAR	CHANDRADEV PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313396730072017
16	LALAN PRASAD THAKUR	UPENDRA THAKUR	IOC02313409804082017
17	NILAM DEVI	PRADIP KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313424108082017
18	AJAY KUMAR RAY	RAM CHANDRA RAY	IOC02313485112082017
19	RAKESH KUMAR	LAXMI RAY	IOC02313452111082017
20	FULBABU RAY	MOHAN RAY	IOC02313477212082017
21	NIKKI KUMARI	RAJESH THAKUR	IOC02313499312082017
22	DAYA NAND KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR KAMTI	IOC02313502612082017
23	SURESH KUMAR YADAV	RAM SEWAK YADAV	IOC02313521713082017
24	RUBY ROY	DAYA NAND KUMAR	IOC02313560514082017
25	AMAR PRATAP SINGH	PAWAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313565714082017
26	VIKASH KUMAR	RAMESH PRASAD KARN	IOC02313581214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.